Good nightz pal..Ok ladies.. M heading to bed liao..
DH is out having his guys nite.. My back aching n my eyes super tired liao..
Good Nitez!!! :grphug:
Have a gd rest.. -
SeenByIceQueen:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Ah......... ic ic.. so far DS din indicate any fear except when i told him he got to walk to sch on his own.. :evil:
I said same thing to DS. He ask me can take bus or not?
Ur DS so clever... :rotflmao:[/quote]He smart in the make me angry until :mad: kind of way lor. Argumentative. Told him grow up go be litigator la. He say he want to be builder like bob the builder. :slapshead: -
goodnight minty min!Ok ladies.. M heading to bed liao..
DH is out having his guys nite.. My back aching n my eyes super tired liao..
Good Nitez!!! :grphug: -
Where are u moving to? Maybe i follow lor.. :evil: :evil:SeenByIceQueen:
Oh dear.. Me too.. Lucky moving out soon
Wah kiss can be PI leh.. :evil:
Bukit Purmei!!! bigsnoopy's pri sch is Radin MasMintyMin:
:yikes: tatz a very big clue.. near telok blangah area???!!!!!
Means??? :scratchhead:
:siam: -
But near there also got many area wor.. And also ur kind of near may not be my kind of near.. I think chinatown and alexandra also near telok blangah leh... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
telok blangah very smallbigsnoopy:
Nope again.. Wa u all quite familar with places near telok blangah har.. :scared: :nailbite:
But near there also got many area wor.. And also ur kind of near may not be my kind of near.. I think chinatown and alexandra also near telok blangah leh... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]sentosa cove also very near hor?
telok blangah very smallKissgurami:
Nope again.. Wa u all quite familar with places near telok blangah har.. :scared: :nailbite:
mt faber too?
plus u go USS so often, scarly u stay sentosa cove right? -
:shock: there you consider near... you drive wor.. should know..
I think chinatown and alexandra also near telok blangah leh... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
:oops: Erm............ yes i m..[/quote]You are catholic! Fun fair at St ignatius!!
Mm.. You v accident prone hor? :rotflmao:SeenByIceQueen:
All my 3 kids are 'accidents' :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :evil:
kiss still awake?
kiss, forgot to mention my balloting on Fri is at 2pm. weβre using the premises of West Grove Pr, and West Grove is holding their own balloting in the morning, and Frontier using their hall to do balloting at 2pm.
thanks for updating the table!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.