wa Kabby u can string things up very nicely but nope I do not belong to the super rich class.. Sentosa cove u need at least 15 millions hor... :scared: :yikes: :shock:
sentosa cove also very near hor?
mt faber too?
plus u go USS so often, scarly u stay sentosa cove right? -
:shock: Did u type wrongly??!!!
Today I started at 5am and finished at 8am :snooze:SeenByIceQueen:
Work from 6am to 8pm? :scared: :faint:
8 AM or 8 PM[/quote]No I'm serious. I started at 5 today. Tmr start at 6 :snooze: -
haha, when we did the personality tests, the trainer said Type As tend to be high earners mah...
wa Kabby u can string things up very nicely but nope I do not belong to the super rich class.. Sentosa cove u need at least 15 millions hor... :scared: :yikes: :shock:kabalevsky:
mt faber too?
I deliver newspapers lor :imcool:
what job needs to start so early.. :scratchhead:SeenByIceQueen:
Wake up to earn nai fen qian
Yup.. So as long as it is within 20mins drive it is near lor.. So not a big cue anymore right.. It could be anywhere...
:shock: there you consider near... you drive wor.. should know..bigsnoopy:
I think chinatown and alexandra also near telok blangah leh... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :evil: :evil:
SeenByIceQueen:
You are catholic! Fun fair at St ignatius!!
you are replying to past posts..
i caught up! very interesting reads on school bullying and where snoopy stays todayβ¦
and congrats to those who just got promoted! if i wave read correctly, is Mintymin and bigsnoopy right? -
:siam: :rotflmao:
Where are u moving to? Maybe i follow lor.. :evil: :evil:SeenByIceQueen:
Oh dear.. Me too.. Lucky moving out soon
haha, when we did the personality tests, the trainer said Type As tend to be high earners mah...[/quote] :faint: :faint: :faint: :siam:
wa Kabby u can string things up very nicely but nope I do not belong to the super rich class.. Sentosa cove u need at least 15 millions hor... :scared: :yikes: :shock:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]
mt faber too?
SeenByIceQueen:
:siam: :rotflmao:[/quote]
Where are u moving to? Maybe i follow lor.. :evil: :evil:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SeenByIceQueen\"]
Oh dear.. Me too.. Lucky moving out soon
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.