beauty time.. :imcool:
had a mask on last night and just went straight to :snooze: land -
She can't wait to llls.. :evil:bigsnoopy:
I kan cheong to reply mah.. :evil:
I knew u gg to say tat.. :rant: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote] :scared: u know me so well leh... :nailbite: -
Yes, only left P1 reg not yet solve....waiting for balloting :sad:[/quote]no worries ya.. *pat pat*
All resolved?Castle House:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]
Hi Castle, I gg back Msia for some personal matter. Just back ytd...
login this morning, saw 943+.... :yikes:
:faint: -
I am a west person...Mummy meow:
Ok, think i m quite safe
me stay in the north... and in due course to move more towards the central... hee hee.... office leh?? my office is down south... urs?
Same here.. M west person.. -
:scared: u know me so well leh... :nailbite:MintyMin:
I knew u gg to say tat.. :rant: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
SeenByIceQueen:
Your DS is conservative? my DDs go, \"Mummy why you wear shorts.. can see your leg then I have to explain why. they will be the ones pulling my dress down or tshirtKissgurami:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: To me its ok..
Actually.. DS is kind of conservative lor.. if he see me wear spaghetti strap tops, or those slightly translucent.. he'll go.. 'mummy! not nice lah' n give me tat kind of paiseh n annoying face tat i shldn't wear those.. n if his sisters din wear pants after toilet n came running to the room.. he will also find it v shameful..
[/quote]My ds is definitely not conservative at this age (22mths)... he likes it when i wear skirts and low cut blouses... he will stick his hands into my blouse, or smooth his little hands on my legs :oops:
:slapshead:
dds no need to say lah, the more mummy dress up, the happier they r... cos they will ask, \"mummy can i also have lipstick?? mummy, ur dress so nice, can buy a smaller one for me??\" :slapshead: -
There is only 1mask which u can leave overnight.. That I know so far...
no, just for 20 mins but I slept with it :oops: , woke up in the middle of the night and removed it :oops: :oops:bigsnoopy:
Ur mask can leave overnight mah.. Which brand wor?
it is some 3D mask, selling in Watsons :preen: -
hehe.. no la.. not too sure why.. feel very tired.. these 2weeks.. think my body is fighting.. with some virus..
stay up too late ? err.. KSP-ing ? :evil: :rotflmao:Castle House:
Morning SBIQ and everyone...
Overslept.. so abit late.. :slapshead:
Head feeling very heavy.. and headache on and off.. :slapshead: -
Kiasu mah... :rotflmao:
SKII.. :rotflmao:
Ur mask can leave overnight mah.. Which brand wor?Kissgurami:
stoning and need to read the past pages
had a mask on last night and just went straight to :snooze: land
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.