Tokidoki:
and he didn't nudge you when he saw them???MamaO:
so lucky, u wnet HK still can see Jacky!
yah, very unexpected. Hb say he saw Cecilia with Lucas at Disneyland HK last yr but i din saw them! :mad: -
Tokidoki:
:shock: :faint:
hmm...not really...think Tommy Page is the only one i chase from airport to concert venue. :rotflmao: -
and he didn't nudge you when he saw them???[/quote]Tokidoki:
[quote=\"MamaO\"]so lucky, u wnet HK still can see Jacky!
yah, very unexpected. Hb say he saw Cecilia with Lucas at Disneyland HK last yr but i din saw them! :mad:
:hi5: was at his last concert.. Cannot make it la.. All the wrinkles on the face.. Looks better on tv... But still old lieow..tigger88:
I only like my Jacky Cheung... :razz:
he's getting old wor... :siam:
how about the rest of the 3 heavenly kings? -
:nunchuk: :nunchuk: :nunchuk:
Her colleague no need to be Type A.. snoopy around will do..MintyMin:
Tat means her colliqs also Type A one lah.. will stare bak n say.. 'Where got say its UR table? Got UR NAME MEH??!!!\"
Actually seldom go lunch with colleague. Got to keep my distance if not very difficult to order them to work.. :evil: -
errr... all of us will grow old.. sooner or later..

:nunchuk: :nunchuk: :nunchuk:
Her colleague no need to be Type A.. snoopy around will do..Castle House:
Tat means her colliqs also Type A one lah.. will stare bak n say.. 'Where got say its UR table? Got UR NAME MEH??!!!\"
Actually seldom go lunch with colleague. Got to keep my distance if not very difficult to order them to work.. :evil:[/quote]That's why people said.. the higher you are, the lonelier you will be..
no kakis.. -
MamaO:
actually in Raffles place, its has become auto liao, when ppl see tissue will never just sit down and use the tissue. It has become a culture in raffles plc, maybe for ang moh then who don knw will just sit down.
Actully I will do the same as my friends lor.. Please la by the time they come back, I already halfway then finish the food in another 5 mins. Why leave the empty table to tissue papers.. Table for u to sit not tissue paper.. Unless there is a person there chopping the table if not I also Bo chap. -
tigger88:
yes yes!! I am his die hard fan si!! I even queued for 4hrs just to get is signature in 2007 when I was heavily preggy...[/quote] :faint: :faint:Castle House:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]I only like my Jacky Cheung... :razz:
:shock: you are his fan-si.. -
Oooppppsss....
Someone's nick is so glaring.. *block*.. :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.