Mummy Mintymin: Reporting for my 'nightmare' has juz begun
must create one more thread in KSP forum lioa...ermmmm...Languages learning by WP team... :rahrah: :rahrah:
what is l & r :? :?Champion:
5 years later then another election; dont need work so hard now lah!

be careful with ur l & r hor... :evil:
Don forget I the sotong champion so...very slow de!! -
left & right lor... :rotflmao:
U ppl sure are fast in posting.. I juz went down grab some stuff came up.. within few mins.. 2 pages liao.. :faint:
aiyo… people… election… take away the l… put in the r… what do u get???
alamah...you all very \"in\" - always have short form & short cut for many words! :rotflmao:
aiyo.... people... election... take away the l... put in the r... what do u get???
:yikes: :faint: -
U ppl sure are fast in posting.. I juz went down grab some stuff came up.. within few mins.. 2 pages liao.. :faint:
that's the power of llls :rotflmao:
Yes manz.. Now i see where n who i learn it from.. :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
it takes an equally notty mind to know here i'm coming frompoppy15:
aiyo.... people... election... take away the l... put in the r... what do u get???
see i alrdy say, from u sure notti corner
alamah...you all very \"in\" - always have short form & short cut for many words! :rotflmao:
not in, champ, not in...
u have to think like poppy...
not in???? Wat IN? :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.