:faint: I think selling for about the same price.. But really need to see which one suit so must bring the kid there..
my DDs are still asian :rotflmao: , when I have AM baby, then I will save up for Lego :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
They sell 2 types of ergo bag SPI and the lego ones but the lego one more designed for the AM type cos bigger and SPI cater to the asian kids cos it's a hong kong brand ma.. That's all i know.. -
:scared: U stay at sengkang n travel to the west for schooling..[/quote]No, Woodlands to Clementi. Abt 25mins drive.
oh ya! nanhua is single session right? you stay at sengkang..?Kissgurami:
[quote=\"Tokidoki\"]
I know...whole family nite owl...DS since bb time dun like to sleep. Next yr all 3 of us will have prob going to bed early. -
Tokidoki:
Have to expect traffic jams in the morning... Also quite bad when it is raining.. I always pass by the school and always jam during pick up and drop off.. So have to reach earlier leh..
No, Woodlands to Clementi. Abt 25mins drive.
Oopsie someone is back lieow… Must siam…
A bit sad, come to know my ex-neighbour passed away. Bcoz my bro getting married soon, my mum forbid us to go pay respect.
7th mth juz started, sigh. Somehow it seems like more pple passed away during this period. -
:faint: :faint: :faint:Castle House:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"] :scared: You have ESP leh.. I just finish packing.. Need to bring the luggage to office tomoro..
I have a crystal ball to watch what you are doing.. :evil: :rotflmao:
Can lend me ur crystal ball or not.. I want to watch m2m2 leh.. :evil: :evil:[/quote]
:siam: Y u wan to watch me??!!!! :nailbite: -
Tokidoki:
Ya.. I also noticed that.. :hugs:A bit sad, come to know my ex-neighbour passed away. Bcoz my bro getting married soon, my mum forbid us to go pay respect.
7th mth juz started, sigh. Somehow it seems like more pple passed away during this period. -
See why she so eng everyday and make so many post ma.. :evil: :evil:
Cannot....Castle House:
Can lend me ur crystal ball or not.. I want to watch m2m2 leh.. :evil: :evil:
Why you want to watch my pal.. :rotflmao:
Going to kena :pokeeye: lieow...[/quote]
Ya.. coz my job is eng eng cheng cheng one.. juz tat also muz bao sua bao hai... :evil: :evil:
:pokeeye: cannot meh?!!!
I noe u gg to miss me when u go msia tml.. :evil: -
Cos u too lax lieow in everthing lor.. :evil: :evil: :evil:
:siam: Y u wan to watch me??!!!! :nailbite: -
Wow...ard wat time you pass by? My dad's experience was 6:40 leave can reach by 7:10. But that's > 20 yrs ago. :rotflmao:
Have to expect traffic jams in the morning... Also quite bad when it is raining.. I always pass by the school and always jam during pick up and drop off.. So have to reach earlier leh..Tokidoki:
No, Woodlands to Clementi. Abt 25mins drive.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.