Tokidoki:
yes..A bit sad, come to know my ex-neighbour passed away. Bcoz my bro getting married soon, my mum forbid us to go pay respect.
7th mth juz started, sigh. Somehow it seems like more pple passed away during this period. -
Tokidoki:
Wow...ard wat time you pass by? My dad's experience was 6:40 leave can reach by 7:10. But that's > 20 yrs ago. :rotflmao:[/quote]Pass by (don noe wat it is call but the one with the fire station) in the morning last year when dropping DD to CC... And the road too jam lieow.. That why decide to drop DD later this year to avoid the jam... It is worse when it is raining because every car wants to go in the school to drop the kids...
Have to expect traffic jams in the morning... Also quite bad when it is raining.. I always pass by the school and always jam during pick up and drop off.. So have to reach earlier leh..bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Tokidoki\"]
No, Woodlands to Clementi. Abt 25mins drive.
B4 or after 7:30? I know aft 7:30 traffic very bad there. Got a period need to support MOE, > 1 hr in cab.
you pass by Nan hua too....? ya morning clementi ave 6 is a pain.. from AYE and PIE also the same
madness if it is raining... :faint: -
Can!! When i resign lor..
:scared: bao sua bao hai also can be so eng.. Can introduce me the job bo.. I also want to eng eng cheng cheng... :evil: :evil:MintyMin:
Ya.. coz my job is eng eng cheng cheng one.. juz tat also muz bao sua bao hai... :evil: :evil:
:pokeeye: cannot meh?!!!
I noe u gg to miss me when u go msia tml.. :evil:
Tomoro must take opp to ask boss can work late or not...
:evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Good Nite. Sweet Dream to all.
Cos u too lax lieow in everthing lor.. :evil: :evil: :evil:bigsnoopy:
:siam: Y u wan to watch me??!!!! :nailbite:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: U tis TYPE A buay tahan me ah?? :evil: :evil:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Tokidoki:
Good night..
Sleep tight.. -
Tokidoki:
Wow...ard wat time you pass by? My dad's experience was 6:40 leave can reach by 7:10. But that's > 20 yrs ago. :rotflmao:[/quote]Double post...
Have to expect traffic jams in the morning... Also quite bad when it is raining.. I always pass by the school and always jam during pick up and drop off.. So have to reach earlier leh..bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Tokidoki\"]
No, Woodlands to Clementi. Abt 25mins drive.
Tokidoki:
Good Nite!! Sweet Dreams!! :hugs: -
Tokidoki:
Good nite!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.