oops...i edit it too now...catch a glimpse of it b4 it's masked out. :evil:
:yikes: I thought I edited my post :yikes: :rotflmao:Tokidoki:
so many cars bcoz LTA miscalculate mah...but now can see car plate number jump very slow.
ur car is it the new one where the dashboard wording is in orange color? sat in my friend's last yr. dashboard very modern, btr than other models. :please:
Ya, it is the newer models and yes dash board wordings are in orange with all the mileage, distance left etc -
:hugs:
crappy... :sad: , will miss you these few days :sad:bigsnoopy:
Friday afternoon... Go I won't pressure him la.. Come back I will pressure home to be fast.. Must make excuse say going to pick DD. :evil: cannot llls la... Got lots of things to settle... I think the hotel have charge for wifi so maybe not... :sad:
Miss my llls right?
Essential:
2 more days to balloting !!!! Very kan Cheong. Hope I can get my gal in Chij
:xedfingers: -
Before u turn right to Jalan Lempeng, u are on commonwealth ave east lieow wat...
yup, from Toh Guan, you can go past IMM, turn left. go straight and turn right to Jalan LempengTokidoki:
hmm...not sure if i will pass by commonwealth ave east. :scratchhead: i will be travelling from BKE -> AYE, then exit Clementi Ave 6. not much traffic lights. colleagues told me if jam at Clementi Ave 6, can go out by Toh Guan Road. -
hehe.. nuh.. today only roti with kopi-o... :rotflmao:
what are you having?MintyMin:
Good Morning Everyone!!
Champ! Thanks for the nice breakfast... wat i m having now is yucky...
Castle House always have nice brekkie, wonder what she's having :scratchhead: -
yup, from Toh Guan, you can go past IMM, turn left. go straight and turn right to Jalan LempengKissgurami:
[quote=\"Tokidoki\"]
hmm...not sure if i will pass by commonwealth ave east. :scratchhead: i will be travelling from BKE -> AYE, then exit Clementi Ave 6. not much traffic lights. colleagues told me if jam at Clementi Ave 6, can go out by Toh Guan Road.
Kiss.. now u bcome road directory ah.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]Er... A walking GPS... :rotflmao: :siam: -
tiong bahru de nicer..
not bedok chwee kueh :evil:MintyMin:
M having chwee kueh.. Totally cannot make it..
Before u turn right to Jalan Lempeng, u are on commonwealth ave east lieow wat...[/quote]i nvr come out from Toh Guan b4, so far only from Clementi Ave 6.
yup, from Toh Guan, you can go past IMM, turn left. go straight and turn right to Jalan LempengKissgurami:
[quote=\"Tokidoki\"]
hmm...not sure if i will pass by commonwealth ave east. :scratchhead: i will be travelling from BKE -> AYE, then exit Clementi Ave 6. not much traffic lights. colleagues told me if jam at Clementi Ave 6, can go out by Toh Guan Road.
:rotflmao: , I usually get questions on how to get somewhere and I am my BF's GPS also... coz his google maps take him the longer winded way :rotflmao:MintyMin:
Kiss.. now u bcome road directory ah.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Meaning u can't rest when u r in the car right? -
Going for my long holiday in September ma...
Nid meh? No nid lah.. already check list dun eat chwee kueh.. n many other info liao.. :evil:
Finally no need to work for almost 3 weeks... :dancing: :dancing:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.