is not the handling matter, some kid's system cannot take it...
hehe.. I am sure they will handle well la.. -
oh ic...where u take yr lunch?
Salmon Pepper rice is for lunch lah.. My breakfast was yucky.. so it spoil my 1st half day mood.. So lunch was great.. M bak to HAPPY mood..
Eh................... :evil: :evil:
oh ic...where u take yr lunch?MintyMin:
Salmon Pepper rice is for lunch lah.. My breakfast was yucky.. so it spoil my 1st half day mood.. So lunch was great.. M bak to HAPPY mood..
:hi5:
ya, i dun allow my ds take raw food too
Eh................... :evil: :evil:[/quote] :scared:.....where? :stompfeet:
oh ic...where u take yr lunch?peipei73:
:boogie: :boogie:
then u KSP-ing with us first la... :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
Cannot la.. Had nasi lemak lieow.. Now must tahan a bit.. My boss still glue to the chair.. No sign of leaving.. Haiz............. -
:hi5:
:hi5:peipei73:
ya, i dun allow my ds take raw food too
Bo chay... Best reach in the evening.. Then had dinner and go back hotel... :evil: :evil:
You need to remind him..bigsnoopy:
Cannot la.. Had nasi lemak lieow.. Now must tahan a bit.. My boss still glue to the chair.. No sign of leaving.. Haiz............. -
Last yr my sis P1 kid only get $1.5 pocket $ as my sis check out only a few store price range then after abt 1week her boy queue for othe store as he wanted to try diff food. He only realize when is his turn his $ no enough
... He panic when the aunty's count his coins n told him not enuff at the end he din eat :rant: now his pocket $ increase Liao :rahrah: -
Eh................... :evil: :evil:[/quote]
oh ic...where u take yr lunch?peipei73:
IMM la..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.