Ya lor.. Internal system ma.. Nobody know can take it or not leh...[/quote]then it won't led to food poisoning.. is individual's system..
is not the handling matter, some kid's system cannot take it...peipei73:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
hehe.. I am sure they will handle well la.. -
Eh................... :evil: :evil:
IMM la..
PAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hw cld u!!!!!!!!!!!!! :rant: :nunchuk: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]ooopppsss.. soli soli.. :imsorry: -
He drive very fast one 2+hrs can reach lieow.. Bug him at 4pm better..
If you want to reach in the evening.. then have to leave the office now le.. 3-4hrs drive.. reach there about 5-6pm.. have dinner.. then can rest.. -
Ya lor.. Internal system ma.. Nobody know can take it or not leh...[/quote]ya, better dun play play...sekali system cannot take it...who suffer? the mummy suffer... :slapshead: :stompfeet:
is not the handling matter, some kid's system cannot take it...peipei73:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
hehe.. I am sure they will handle well la.. -
:yikes: hxxx driver
He drive very fast one 2+hrs can reach lieow.. Bug him at 4pm better..Castle House:
If you want to reach in the evening.. then have to leave the office now le.. 3-4hrs drive.. reach there about 5-6pm.. have dinner.. then can rest.. -
:yikes: hxxx driver[/quote]can...BMW leh...dun play play :evil:
He drive very fast one 2+hrs can reach lieow.. Bug him at 4pm better..bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
Oh.. Always go IMM har.. Next week i go there and find u lor... :evil:[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
IMM la..
PAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hw cld u!!!!!!!!!!!!! :rant: :nunchuk: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Nxt week i not ard lah..
Only in on Thurs n Fri.. see if i will go IMM or not lor..
aiya...IMM says IMM la...y so scare? I guess either IMM or JP, cos there got salmon pepper rice :evil: :rotflmao:[/quote]
PAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hw cld u!!!!!!!!!!!!! :rant: :nunchuk: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:MintyMin:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
IMM la..
I scare?!!! No way! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Me too rather give more than not enuff ... If kid is those kind like to anyhow buy things u give less they may skip meal n save the $ to buy other things.puff:
Last yr my sis P1 kid only get $1.5 pocket $ as my sis check out only a few store price range then after abt 1week her boy queue for othe store as he wanted to try diff food. He only realize when is his turn his $ no enough
... He panic when the aunty's count his coins n told him not enuff at the end he din eat :rant: now his pocket $ increase Liao :rahrah:
ya, i'm worries abt this situation too....i rather give more -
ooopppsss.. soli soli.. :imsorry:[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
IMM la..
PAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hw cld u!!!!!!!!!!!!! :rant: :nunchuk: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: its ok lah.. juz kidding.. :hugs:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.