aiya...IMM says IMM la...y so scare? I guess either IMM or JP, cos there got salmon pepper rice :evil: :rotflmao:[/quote]
PAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hw cld u!!!!!!!!!!!!! :rant: :nunchuk: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:MintyMin:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
IMM la..
I scare?!!! No way! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Me too rather give more than not enuff ... If kid is those kind like to anyhow buy things u give less they may skip meal n save the $ to buy other things.puff:
Last yr my sis P1 kid only get $1.5 pocket $ as my sis check out only a few store price range then after abt 1week her boy queue for othe store as he wanted to try diff food. He only realize when is his turn his $ no enough
... He panic when the aunty's count his coins n told him not enuff at the end he din eat :rant: now his pocket $ increase Liao :rahrah:
ya, i'm worries abt this situation too....i rather give more -
ooopppsss.. soli soli.. :imsorry:[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
IMM la..
PAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hw cld u!!!!!!!!!!!!! :rant: :nunchuk: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: its ok lah.. juz kidding.. :hugs: -
where u go? i cannot catch up for the past few days liao...
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Nxt week i not ard lah..
Only in on Thurs n Fri.. see if i will go IMM or not lor..
where u go? i cannot catch up for the past few days liao...MintyMin:
Me? Msia lor.. Genting for kids.. bak in SG on wed..
where u go? i cannot catch up for the past few days liao...peipei73:
[/quote]oh...long weekend holiday! i forgot :oops:
Enjoy your trip...
:dancing:
puff:
Me too rather give more than not enuff ... If kid is those kind like to anyhow buy things u give less they may skip meal n save the $ to buy other things.[/quote]agreed...my ds will nagging :rant: if not enuff to buy food... :faint:peipei73:
[quote=\"puff\"]Last yr my sis P1 kid only get $1.5 pocket $ as my sis check out only a few store price range then after abt 1week her boy queue for othe store as he wanted to try diff food. He only realize when is his turn his $ no enough
... He panic when the aunty's count his coins n told him not enuff at the end he din eat :rant: now his pocket $ increase Liao :rahrah:
ya, i'm worries abt this situation too....i rather give more -
Where u go? On leave har?
M2m2 quickly run... Snoopy come n find u liao.....
Oh.. Always go IMM har.. Next week i go there and find u lor... :evil:
:yikes: :siam: -
where u go? i cannot catch up for the past few days liao...peipei73:
[/quote]Oh ya.. U mention before but say not confirm wat...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.