Club FTWM
used to.. now your taste is higher.. :evil:[/quote]haha, no lah. I use whatever DH gives me. Now must spend wisely...so my Chanel bag has to wait longer...Unless strike toto?? :evil:tigger88:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]My dh loves Braun Buffel .. his wallet, keychain.. all this brand..
This used to be my fave brand too!
You also very xin fu wor..
tiger.. is your horoscope? -
tigger88:
maybe can ask CC if they allow parents to join in too then we can tag along. :evil:[/quote]another opportunity to take leave... :rotflmao:Tokidoki:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]Can try to ask them..but we will have to pay for transport. Dun you wanna bring S there on your own?
i read go with school can arrange for guided tour. i will try to bring him, juz that i won't be able to explain much to him. :oops:
nxt yr i no longer entitled to 6 days childcare leave. :sad: -
dun stress! I try to keep calm and cool these few days and dun wan to remind myself of the balloting this friday...
:thankyou: tigger jie... see if i can arrange to bring the kis there... after my stress over on friday first & also see my mood...
aiyo, 2 more days only...
Breathe in, breathe out...CHILL.... -
Tokidoki:
hmm..childcare leave not till 7YO?
another opportunity to take leave... :rotflmao:
nxt yr i no longer entitled to 6 days childcare leave. :sad: -
Tokidoki:
When u going? C1 also keep asking for HK disneyland.... recently her form teacher went and came back talking abt it.. she had been bugging me for 1 week le.... :stupid:
yah...last chk was cheaper but only valid til end Sept...looking at Nov trip...last chance to go b4 P1 starts...S request go HK disneyland again...tigger88:
Tokidoki,
You also thinking of going holiday?
The HK tickets that I booked recently is also SIA promo but is cheaper than the latest promo. Probably mine is the low peak season. SIA always got good deals, their promo price is comparable or just slight more than those budget airlines.
aiyo...you wanna know my age is it? keke...can I say forever 28? kekeke :evil:You also very xin fu wor..
tiger.. is your horoscope? -
Mummy meow:
When u going? C1 also keep asking for HK disneyland.... recently her form teacher went and came back talking abt it.. she had been bugging me for 1 week le.... :stupid:
Promo must travel b4 16 Nov. Hb will only approve travelling during cold weather coz DS always lazy wanna carry. Carry him on hot weather no joke. :mad: -
Tokidoki:
or we conspire.. just the 2 of us... dump the kiddos to their daddies? :boogie:tigger88:
I am thinking of getting a bag too. Most likely is to buy stuff for the kids.
i like to shop inside airport...summer sale, should be able to get 30% off most brands...HKD very low too :drool: -
tigger88:
yah, mean once they start P1, no more already lor.
hmm..childcare leave not till 7YO?Tokidoki:
another opportunity to take leave... :rotflmao:
nxt yr i no longer entitled to 6 days childcare leave. :sad:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.