:shock: :skeptical: :siao:
My dd also PM session... 12.20pm - 6.20pm.... So poor thing... Pity her... Majiam no childhood liao.... At night come home still need to do homework...

Daddy D.. plan to go anywhere during the long weekend.. or you pledge your patriotic..

no choice, morning you not ard to help her revise hmwork leh. tell her can relax & play from wake up til 12.20pm.
My dd also PM session... 12.20pm - 6.20pm.... So poor thing... Pity her... Majiam no childhood liao.... At night come home still need to do homework...

Daddy D.. plan to go anywhere during the long weekend.. or you pledge your patriotic..

I patriotic one.... Still need to do the grass thingy.... :faint: -
:yikes: P1 registration over...cannot quit from grassroot ah?

I patriotic one.... Still need to do the grass thingy.... :faint: -
Oh.. need to help out the NDP thingy.. can watch fireworks.

I patriotic one.... Still need to do the grass thingy.... :faint:
Tokidoki:
:yikes: P1 registration over...cannot quit from grassroot ah?[/quote]I also wish.... 2 years term some more.... Jiat lat... :faint:Daddy

[quote=\"Castle House\"]Daddy D.. plan to go anywhere during the long weekend.. or you pledge your patriotic..

Next year must low profile liao... -
Oh.. need to help out the NDP thingy.. can watch fireworks.Daddy

[quote=\"Castle House\"]Daddy D.. plan to go anywhere during the long weekend.. or you pledge your patriotic..

[/quote]Watch from tv lah.... Tickets also not enough for whole family...
Need to help out during weekend.... :faint:
must sign 2 yrs term?
I also wish.... 2 years term some more.... Jiat lat... :faint:
Next year must low profile liao... -
:congrats: page 1031 liao.... fastest growing club... :salute:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.