Morning Kiss.. u not well ah.. no wonder din c u in ksp..Morning Everyone..
feeling under the weather like the actual weather..
Can't afford to MC due to critical things on hand..
last night, felt whacked out and just stoned in bed...
Take care.. take lots of fluid n vit c.. :hugs: -
Morning everyone..
Yeah... lotsa ME time for 2mrrow... but still have to wake up to send dw n dd to work/sch... then nua, nua and nua.... :razz:Castle House:
:shock: your leave starts tml.. wah lau.. that is super long wor.. and you going to stay at home nua... :skeptical:
Network down.. so sending my greetings late..
don't nua la... come in here.. and yak with us.. time past very fast.. :boogie: :imcool:
wow.. he sure can eat.. like my ds.. eat n eat. but still tall n slim..about pocket money, i gave ds1 $1 initially. (same sch as champion's dd).
but then he started having CCA, so on those days he has CCAs, he will get $2.
same as champs, with each yr, he gets a raise!
but cos he seems to eat more exponentially, so i gave him $2 this yr, CCA days $3-4.
cos he says he'll be very very hungry if he just eats noodles. so for recess, he eats noodles and mash potato. then lunch he'll eat again. just before CCA, he may eat another time, buy pau or lo mai kai, that kind of thing. i told him as long as don't waste the money, if it is cos hungry need to eat, its ok.
he's already v thin la, i don't want him to save on food then become skin and bones.

Duh... Sky dark dark... How to go out?

die la.. you .. on leave.. 'zhao sai'
Simi zhao sai?Daddy

Duh... Sky dark dark... How to go out?

There goes my plan to go to the beach... :razz: -
Pal u r finally IN!! :hugs:
Simi zhao sai?
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]Duh... Sky dark dark... How to go out?

There goes my plan to go to the beach... :razz:[/quote]wah.. so shiok.. plan to go to the beach... :razz:
Zhao Sai.. = yu hui..
:rotflmao: -
Pal u r finally IN!! :hugs:
Hi pal..
Ya.. think kana thunder strike... all network down.. phone..down..
Start to call IT.. :mad: :rant: -
Oh ya...where she go? :scratchhead:[/quote]ya, usually she is so call the first few to come in, ic cos her network is downkabalevsky:
[quote=\"MamaO\"]Good morning ladies. Where is the early bird? Or did I miss her post
good morning!
who, you mean castle house? -
Simi zhao sai?
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]Duh... Sky dark dark... How to go out?

There goes my plan to go to the beach... :razz:[/quote]u hv super long leave could change ur plan to go others day.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.