Mummy Castle House with 3bbs Reporting
wow niang niang come & go as she pleases one leh… no choice… she’s the dowager…
kiddo:
CASTLEHOUSE
good morning
nice castle
this student will sit behind so can sneak out take break
you announce so fast.. wait kana.. :spank: by the Teacher.. :rotflmao:
she will leave siao li zhi here to stand by for her mah haha
Who is your :siao: li zhi...
oppsie.. in 10 mins time... all chiong for lunch liao... this sch very flexible hor...

Now.. I am confused..
Who is niang niang..?
Who is the Teacher?
:? :scratchhead: -
hahaha.. class juz start only den recess liao ah.. :faint:
oppsie.. in 10 mins time... all chiong for lunch liao... this sch very flexible hor...

then starts after lunch.. then tea break.. then class end.. :rotflmao: :imcool:
niang niang is a student & wcw is the teacher... but niang niang mischevious... impost as the teacher & give all cheem homework..

Ya.. I remembered niang niang was kiddo...
Is she here.. :shock: :siam: -
I m just a STUDENT..

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.