Club FTWM
I have 21 days....now clearing 2010 AL; 2011 still no touch yet!yupz.. I also aws use CCL first den my AL..
Sista Poppy, my AL also only 14 days.. last yr only manage to bring forward 1.5days.. den yr end gg road trip.. duno enuff or not.. so sad..
You go to my Home to report.. and see see look look..

I have 21 days....now clearing 2010 AL; 2011 still no touch yet!MintyMin:
yupz.. I also aws use CCL first den my AL..
Sista Poppy, my AL also only 14 days.. last yr only manage to bring forward 1.5days.. den yr end gg road trip.. duno enuff or not.. so sad..
Wah!! U muz b one HIGH FLIER.. so many days leave.. make me envy only.. :sad:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: But usually those wif more days leave but nvr have time to clear right? :evil: -
wow lau tdy got alot of students lei
my Home.. popular ma.. Castle wor.. :rotflmao: -
I work more than 10 years with the present company so now AL is 21 days lioa...
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: But usually those wif more days leave but nvr have time to clear right? :evil:
:shock: more than 10 years..
You received your 10 year service award.. :evil: -
but some companies very rigid one leh… only 7 days AL… hw to go on holiday like that…
then some also cannot nt straight 14 days… must break it into 2… 7 days 1st half yr & then another 7 days 2nd half yr… -
Think very few Companies are giving 7 days AL nia.. unless the rank and file people.. :roll:
Most at least 10-14days..
Better ones will be 18-21days.. -
18-21 days are those high flying one lor.... executive & up level..
me 14 days nia... small fly lah..
Ya lor… Like my DH one his AL only 7 days… duno hw to survive like tat…
Wow! WCW u also another highflier lor…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.