OMG... must take care!!
ya, the raining is making the office colder than usual :faint:Mummy meow:
Take care.. Today's wet weather will probably not be good for u... If cannot take MC also must see dr to get some meds... :hugs:
thanks Mummy Meow :snuggles:
I have the meds already , allergic to penicillin so my meds are rather fixed and I have spare at home. Can't buy off the shelf. tried once and had to go A&E to get a jab coz eyes were over-swollen :faint: :faint: :faint: -
Good afternoon llls gang! Snoopy not ard the threads slow down huh? :rotflmao: such a lazy day today. Now waiting for class to start.. Think i will fall asleep in class later :snooze:
Kekeke... my boss will also ask me to go back... cos the rest of the colleagues will not be keen to share my virus with me
thanks Mintymin :snuggles:Kissgurami:
Morning Kiss.. u not well ah.. no wonder din c u in ksp..
Take care.. take lots of fluid n vit c.. :hugs:
ya, having green tea and lozenges.... + croaking like a toad & hugging tissue box :skeptical:
Just that i hate taking MCs cos will end up with more wrok when i am back the following day.. worse if i am still recovering yet need to stay back to clear work :sad: :gloomy:
Aiyoz!! Tatz bad.. u Shldn't b at wrk den.. U r being 'inconsiderate' by coming to wrk u noe.. coz u pass on virus to ur colliqs... :evil:
My boss aws ask me to go hm if i m sick.. coz he dun wan the rest to fall sick too.. it applies for everyone in the office..
So if u can.. do go home n rest.. I tink tatz the most impt..
:hugs:[/quote]
I agreed tat this is really crap HR policy. They shldnt condone ppls who r sick still go 2 work. I hv wk in a company previously which had this similar incentive but only given $200. I remembered there is This poor office uncle (our dispatch rider) tahan not 2 take mc even very sick till end but was informed tat this incentive was juz abolished fr our policy few days ago. Very sad 4 this poor uncle. This is the typical behavior of a family business company
Really is take bus to kill time.... :faint:
beach at this time where got AM chiobu? Only got wu wu bah... :siam: :shock:
my office also got those sick still come to work one... cos' some of them got simi incentive if never take MC for 1 year... sibei crap HR policy... come and spread germs only... :faint:
SeenByIceQueen:
Good afternoon llls gang! Snoopy not ard the threads slow down huh? :rotflmao: such a lazy day today. Now waiting for class to start.. Think i will fall asleep in class later :snooze:
What class? -
Advertising

You are in M & A?
Mmm considered la.. :evil:
Hm..
When you are sick.. it is your social responsibility to stay at home and rest.. and not come to work to spread virus.. so it is not the HR's fault..
The incentive was given not to encourage people not to take MC.. but to motivate people to take care of their health so that you won't fall sick so easily.. to act as a motivating factor..
Most Companies who have this incentives are Companies that have high MC rate.. ie. manufacturing, service industry..
but people are looking at it as more $$ in the wallet.. so die die also must come to work.. :roll: -
SeenByIceQueen:
Mmm considered la.. :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.