I-Maths set

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Mathematics
    24 Posts 10 Posters 8.8k Views 1 Watching

Heyya sydney, you may purchase it online at MumNBabes.com.

Click on the blue the link for your easy access. > http://mumnbabes.com/shop/product_info.php?cPath=63&products_id=433
      They were having a promotion sometime back. Hope this helps. šŸ˜‰

Best Regards, buds.

• G Offline
        GSK

Heyya sydney, you may purchase it online at MumNBabes.com.

Click on the blue the link for your easy access. > http://mumnbabes.com/shop/product_info.php?cPath=63&products_id=433
        They were having a promotion sometime back. Hope this helps. šŸ˜‰

Best Regards, buds.
        Hi buds

Have you try them? Are they good?

Regards
        SK

Nope, haven't tried them..

Mainly cause i have the Montessori Math materials already. šŸ˜‰

• E Offline
            e3nity

I dun mind grabbin a 2 nd if anyone lettin go

• G Offline
              GSK

Nope, haven't tried them..

Mainly cause i have the Montessori Math materials already. šŸ˜‰
              I see. Looking for sources and looks like only MumNBabes.com carries. I saw it in india enrichment class i-maths (like MPM maths), but not too sure whether they are the same things.

pancake77

laughingcat:
                Sotong_mum:

Has anybody try the i-Maths? I thought of buying the sets but wonder if it's easy to use and teach. If anyone has experience or use before, can let mr if it's simple to teach. Thks

Yeap. Bought the whole set. Very easy to use lah. Very straightforward. BTW, you know right it is not a maths at all. More on right brain logic training.

May I know where can I buy the i Maths set? His school is using this currently. He has difficulty doing i Maths because the class is conducted in Chinese. I'm thinking of buying a set to teach him at home.

• laughingcatL Offline
                  laughingcat

you can get it at from this link.

http://mumnbabes.com/shop/product_info.php?products_id=433

Or can get it from Malaysia which is much cheaper. Can't remember the add liao. So sorry.

pancake77

laughingcat:

Or can get it from Malaysia which is much cheaper. Can't remember the add liao. So sorry.

Thanks!

I called their headquarters UCMAS in KL. They told me this product is not sold to the public 😢
                    I've seen the mumsnbabes site. It was $50 something. I was thinking maybe the site is not updated because the books they show on the picture are very different from those used in Pat's Schoolhouse.

hope76

pancake77:
                      laughingcat:

Thanks!

I called their headquarters UCMAS in KL. They told me this product is not sold to the public 😢
                      I've seen the mumsnbabes site. It was $50 something. I was thinking maybe the site is not updated because the books they show on the picture are very different from those used in Pat's Schoolhouse.

Hi, I've tried to order from mum and babes but they told me out of stock :(. If u manage to find can pm me? I'm interested to buy too. Thanks šŸ™‚

• laughingcatL Offline
                        laughingcat

pancake77:
                        laughingcat:

Thanks!

Hehehehe....do you think you can take some pictures of the sample pictures of your book and I scan some to see if they are the same? I have the full set. Let me know if that is okay with you. Coz some of the materials I have is quite similar to Jelic.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 2 / 3