ya lor.. so shiok to nua at home.. but Daddy D.. cannot appreciate.. :skeptical:
he nid to get his BUTT and LEGS moving mah.. tatz y he can't nua at hm..
:evil: :evil: -
Ya, if nua at home every day will become sian but fortunately I hv KSP to keep me occupied.... :thankyou: -
ectanz:
Weather cooling.. also need to on.. :shock:
I think my unit is blocked by the other n I am staying low fl. No winds coming in, hv 2 on aircon..... -
ya.. shake your body.. shake... shake.. wahahahahahah....Castle House:
:evil: :evil: -
ectanz:
Ya, if nua at home every day will become sian but fortunately I hv KSP to keep me occupied.... :thankyou:
I dun mind leh.. coz i haf lots of tings i nid to do at hm.. :evil: -
ya.. shake your body.. shake... shake.. wahahahahahah....[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]ya lor.. so shiok to nua at home.. but Daddy D.. cannot appreciate.. :skeptical:
:evil: :evil:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Oh ya..
I received the letter to open the account ... think will do it next week when I am on leave.. :boogie: -
U did?! Hmm.. i haven't receive yet.. it better come soon.. hahaha..Oh ya..
I received the letter to open the account ... think will do it next week when I am on leave.. :boogie: -
ectanz:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]ya lor.. so shiok to nua at home.. but Daddy D.. cannot appreciate.. :skeptical:
Ya, if nua at home every day will become sian but fortunately I hv KSP to keep me occupied.... :thankyou:
I dun mind leh.. coz i haf lots of tings i nid to do at hm.. :evil:[/quote]Same thinking when I was FTWM but now SAHM, I sometimes feel better 2 be at work. Like my hb, prefers 2 wk than staying at hm cos no need 2 look after the kids.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.