Mummy Castle House with 3bbs Reporting
errr... that is in the plane lei... not driving...[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: you showed her when she is back.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Funny right? I remembered her saying tat she will slp while the boss drive..
Nvm lah.. somewat similar mah.. :rotflmao: -
wow ur camera super duper good leiMintyMin:
U duno meh.. tatz me leh.. i juz took a self pic n post up for u to c mah.. :evil: :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:evil: :evil: -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: that's the purpose, make u sleepy then got chance to throw dusterMintyMin:
tat was earlier mah..

M super slpy liao leh.. noting to laugh abt.. cham
So funny... :rotflmao:
Funny right? I remembered her saying tat she will slp while the boss drive.. -
Teacher goes for tea break liao.. :skeptical:
ya manz.. pls go bak to yr2009 to ans my qns..

yeah... drinking my honey tea, yum yum
This Teacher.. so relac relac. -
ya manz.. pls go bak to yr2009 to ans my qns..

answered.. -
Teacher.. I need to go shiiii.. shiiiii....
:siam: -
Teacher.. I need to go shiiii.. shiiiii....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.