Club 2009 Kiddo
RanRan:
Eh.. I mean Castle House..Me?
I do my own houseworks lo.:( DH will help me to do laundries if he ends work early..
U do ur own hsewrk? eh.. u haf 1 or 2 kids right? -
1kid!:)
Eh.. I mean Castle House..RanRan:
Me?
I do my own houseworks lo.:( DH will help me to do laundries if he ends work early..
U do ur own hsewrk? eh.. u haf 1 or 2 kids right? -
RanRan:
1kid!:)[/quote]Ooo.. den not much problem to do hsewrk bah..
Eh.. I mean Castle House..MintyMin:
[quote=\"RanRan\"]Me?
U do ur own hsewrk? eh.. u haf 1 or 2 kids right?
I dun mind doing my own if i got time.. since i love my hse to b clean n tidy..
Tried doing my own for 8mths w/o helper was a killer.. -
No need to shout.. just talk to her.. and let her know..
Den after tat DH will say i fierce.. :rant:
Super sian to deal wif maids.. hw i wish i can do w/o one..
Pal.. u say u got no helper.. den who do hsewrk?
You can do w/o one.. send all to CC.. hehe..
MIL.. + dh now is penguin daddy.. this year.. and I do it at night when home..
I will do it over the weekend as well.. -
Pal.. I dun shout.. juz tat when i scold.. very stern and fierce.. DH say like gg to kill ppl like dat.. :skeptical: :roll:
Oooo.. U got MIL and DH.. MIL dun stay w me.. DH is the lazy fella who leaves tings ard..
I did tat 6mths ago.. was maidless for 8mths till i got sooooooooo tired.. coz i haf high expectations of cleanliness.. can't help it.. got it frm mum.. sigh..
Tat 8mths was hell.. no time for kids, did ironing n mopping floor in the night till 12am den slp.. wake up early morning to prep DS's bento box, as tat time he haf some weird allergies to chix..
Saturdays, sent all 3 kids to cc while i did remaining hsewrk cum mkting.. simply no time at all to rest.. Till my mum also buay tahan ask me to hire a maid.. coz i was hving bad backaches after tat too.. DH only help to wash n hang clothes..
he is not as bothered with cleanliness as i m, so it didn't bother him as much as i did.. sigh.. -
i stay wif my mil,she dun do hseworks(yucks)!
i goes crazy once in awhile,dumping away lots of things.
Clean e hse whenever i can.
I used to be a 100% clean freak,but i learn to close one eye/sometime 2 to e dirtiness of e hse.
I told my DH,who need mi to come out to work,if u dun help mi to do hseworks,i will throw letter and return back to be a SAHM again.LOL! -
:shock: sha qi.. when you scold is it..Pal.. I dun shout.. juz tat when i scold.. very stern and fierce.. DH say like gg to kill ppl like dat.. :skeptical: :roll:
Oooo.. U got MIL and DH.. MIL dun stay w me.. DH is the lazy fella who leaves tings ard..
I did tat 6mths ago.. was maidless for 8mths till i got sooooooooo tired.. coz i haf high expectations of cleanliness.. can't help it.. got it frm mum.. sigh..
Tat 8mths was hell.. no time for kids, did ironing n mopping floor in the night till 12am den slp.. wake up early morning to prep DS's bento box, as tat time he haf some weird allergies to chix..
Saturdays, sent all 3 kids to cc while i did remaining hsewrk cum mkting.. simply no time at all to rest.. Till my mum also buay tahan ask me to hire a maid.. coz i was hving bad backaches after tat too.. DH only help to wash n hang clothes..
he is not as bothered with cleanliness as i m, so it didn't bother him as much as i did.. sigh..
You got jie bi.. die la..
No need to iron and mop everday ma.. we mop twice a week...
weekend then one shot iron all..
No wonder you so slim.. -
Oh.. my MIL hse is also v dirty n dusty.. i dun like to go her hse one.. go in walk 1 round, come out, the whole feet is black one lor..... :faint:
I use to b able to close eyes when i stayed in a smaller unit.. but now.. i can't v difficult.. esp when i got 3 kids.. heehe -
RanRan:
Yup.. sometimes.. bobian.. if need be.. close 2 eyes also can... hahah...i stay wif my mil,she dun do hseworks(yucks)!
i goes crazy once in awhile,dumping away lots of things.
Clean e hse whenever i can.
I used to be a 100% clean freak,but i learn to close one eye/sometime 2 to e dirtiness of e hse.
I told my DH,who need mi to come out to work,if u dun help mi to do hseworks,i will throw letter and return back to be a SAHM again.LOL!
I can only pack la.. clean la.. over the weekend... and when my youngest bb is having her nap... if not.. also difficult.. -
:rotflmao: yes lor.. the eyes can kill ppl one.. :evil:
:shock: sha qi.. when you scold is it..MintyMin:
Pal.. I dun shout.. juz tat when i scold.. very stern and fierce.. DH say like gg to kill ppl like dat.. :skeptical: :roll:
he is not as bothered with cleanliness as i m, so it didn't bother him as much as i did.. sigh..
You got jie bi.. die la..
No need to iron and mop everday ma.. we mop twice a week...
weekend then one shot iron all..
No wonder you so slim..
Yes.. got ę“ē cannot help it leh.. i tried liao lor..
i dun mop n iron everyday.. dun even vacuum.. i only use magic mop in the night to clean the whole hse..
weekend iron one shot.. i die lor.. my clothes all pile up on the sofa till no plc to sit for tat 8mths.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Eh.. i slim bcoz of genes lah.. not bcoz of the amt of hsewrk i do..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.