Principal stands outside gate to welcome students every AM
it tough to be a teacher nowaday they dont just teach, impart knowledge and good values, they need to market themself as charismatic,then again, nobody is perfect. I do not agree with the way he handled an issue between 2 students. In fact, kind of shock and disappointed.
by the way, Dr Chin told us parents that he visits KSP regularly to see what parents are saying about his school.
good EQ etc etc.......
Teaching a child should be the family, then school then community
all together, as these young minds are the the future of the people.
my 2cents
:rahrah: Other schools should follow...
Ds’s school has a couple of gates from which kids go in. Like that where would the P station? rotate?
Oppsgal:
:rahrah: Other schools should follow...
My DS's P always makan with the students during recess and lunch.. ..quite impress liao
UncleLim:
Now that is what I call an \"outstanding\" principal !! (Pun intended)

:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Ds's school has a couple of gates from which kids go in. Like that where would the P station? rotate?
P at one gate, VP at another gate. :rotflmao: -
Good way to get feedback on his school.then again, nobody is perfect. I do not agree with the way he handled an issue between 2 students. In fact, kind of shock and disappointed.
by the way, Dr Chin told us parents that he visits KSP regularly to see what parents are saying about his school. -
He is a GREAT Principal. I’ve seen him with kids before. He can stand up in front of a group and make them laugh till their bellies ache whilst still communicating an important life lesson. I used to pass in front of his school at lunchtime and overhear his hilarious lectures to the students. They were so funny and the kids were so joyful that once or twice, I stopped to listen in. He is amazing.
actually it sounds like checking to see if kids are late. scaryhquek:
Ds's school has a couple of gates from which kids go in. Like that where would the P station? rotate?
P at one gate, VP at another gate. :rotflmao: -
He is a GREAT Principal. I've seen him with kids before. He can stand up in front of a group and make them laugh till their bellies ache whilst still communicating an important life lesson. I used to pass in front of his school at lunchtime and overhear his hilarious lectures to the students. They were so funny and the kids were so joyful that once or twice, I stopped to listen in. He is amazing.
You can hear his lectures from outside the school?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.