Club 2007 Kiddo
Ya lor… as much as they say… mummy when i grow up i earn money den i buy a big hse for u to stay… can juz stay happy coz they tot abt it… when they grow up… mayb ask u go stay old aged hm liao…
i donch dare to think so far… right nw, as long they grow up healthily & happily is all that matters.
Haha... mayb not old age hm, they may just make sure u have ur own home to stay, dont move in & stay wi them ... i guess..
So we also need to save enough for our own retirement ya...
anyone here think they will help look after their grand children the next time?
ever thought of.. but :scared:
eh… not sure leh… may or may not… m sure DH is keen though… hahahaha
Your dh loves kid..

Yes… he LOVES kids to the MAX… but dun like to look after… only play… hahaha
sama sama lah.... when dh ask me to go for #3, i asked him what for? his reply: \" to play with lah \"... :skeptical:
to play ... :siao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.