Club 2009 Kiddo
hehe… yup abit off topic liao… but talk abit… but u-turn back… should be ok…
ya ya… 知错yo…
my #2 ds is mar yah… and is on our wedding day yo… boy is really diff to handle leh… very headache… -
hehehe…
girl ain’t easy to handle nowadays… -
My BTO flat will be ready in 2013-2014.
My sil is single!
How i tahan 2 other women ah?
Close both eyes lo!
My sil still ok,coz my age n hers quite near.
Is my MIL tt i cant tahan!OMG!
I dun really tok to her,i can say nvr tok to her unless needed.=x
Reiner,are u getting your own flat?
boys and girls are e same nowadays!
my boy can be e sweetest angel(kiss,sayang mi etc) but can be super notti oso!
Always kana whack by mi! -
yo… of coz but compare the 2, boy is really very sticky to me… a real pain yah… dont ve "me" time @ all…
wah lau... 1 or 2 already lose the me time..
pal n me have 3... no free time at all.. :rotflmao: -
haf to find time n manage it well lor.. really not choice..
Pal & Myself got 3.. Tigger Jie going to haf 4 soon..
:grphug: -
I salute those that have 3 or more, full-time home maker and without domestic helper or in-laws to help! :salute: :salute:
Me alone facing 3 will always end up me :rant: and :lightrod: :rotflmao: -
I salute those that have 3 or more, full-time home maker and without domestic helper or in-laws to help! :salute: :salute:
Me alone facing 3 will always end up me :rant: and :lightrod: :rotflmao:
U got helper right champ?
I went w/o helper for a period of time n almost went :siao: -
Yup, has a domestic helper who has been with us for the past 5.5 years. When she went back for home leave, that will be the 2 weeks that I go :siao: :lightrod: :faint:
U got helper right champ?
I went w/o helper for a period of time n almost went :siao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.