Club 2009 Kiddo
wah lau... 1 or 2 already lose the me time..
pal n me have 3... no free time at all.. :rotflmao: -
haf to find time n manage it well lor.. really not choice..
Pal & Myself got 3.. Tigger Jie going to haf 4 soon..
:grphug: -
I salute those that have 3 or more, full-time home maker and without domestic helper or in-laws to help! :salute: :salute:
Me alone facing 3 will always end up me :rant: and :lightrod: :rotflmao: -
I salute those that have 3 or more, full-time home maker and without domestic helper or in-laws to help! :salute: :salute:
Me alone facing 3 will always end up me :rant: and :lightrod: :rotflmao:
U got helper right champ?
I went w/o helper for a period of time n almost went :siao: -
Yup, has a domestic helper who has been with us for the past 5.5 years. When she went back for home leave, that will be the 2 weeks that I go :siao: :lightrod: :faint:
I went w/o helper for a period of time n almost went :siao: -
Champ.. at least u manage to get a good enuff maid for urself.. i've been having probs wif maid.. i nvr had one tat was wif me till end contract.. sigh..
Yup, has a domestic helper who has been with us for the past 5.5 years. When she went back for home leave, that will be the 2 weeks that I go :siao: :lightrod: :faint:MintyMin:
I went w/o helper for a period of time n almost went :siao:
Nw tis current one also got prob.. hope by toking to her tings will get better.. i every end of mth do review also do till i sian liao.. :roll: -
Am thankful for my domestic helper who able to handle my 3 kids esp now the bb is so active!
Champ.. at least u manage to get a good enuff maid for urself.. i've been having probs wif maid.. i nvr had one tat was wif me till end contract.. sigh..
Nw tis current one also got prob.. hope by toking to her tings will get better.. i every end of mth do review also do till i sian liao.. :roll:
The weather & virus are really very :mad: this period - DD2 has been having fever up and down - like the roller coaster for the past 2 days...Now up again - just put \"bullet\" and Oh Yes, she is sleeping on the new gift \"sleeping water pillow\" :love: :love: -
Tat serious till haf to put 'bullet'???? If given option i wont wan leh.. got side effects leh..
Am thankful for my domestic helper who able to handle my 3 kids esp now the bb is so active!MintyMin:
Nw tis current one also got prob.. hope by toking to her tings will get better.. i every end of mth do review also do till i sian liao.. :roll:
The weather & virus are really very :mad: this period - DD2 has been having fever up and down - like the roller coaster for the past 2 days...Now up again - just put \"bullet\" and Oh Yes, she is sleeping on the new gift \"sleeping water pillow\" :love: :love:
Ooo.. So she love the water pillow? U cld ask ur helper to sew up a cover like pillow cover for the water pillow too.. tat way easier to maintain cleanliness..
U bot 1 or 2?? -
Yup, has a domestic helper who has been with us for the past 5.5 years. When she went back for home leave, that will be the 2 weeks that I go :siao: :lightrod: :faint:MintyMin:
I went w/o helper for a period of time n almost went :siao:
For kids.. fever will takes about 3.. or for some even 5 days for the fever to subside.. so need to really give them medicine faithfully..
Am thankful for my domestic helper who able to handle my 3 kids esp now the bb is so active!MintyMin:
The weather & virus are really very :mad: this period - DD2 has been having fever up and down - like the roller coaster for the past 2 days...Now up again - just put \"bullet\" and Oh Yes, she is sleeping on the new gift \"sleeping water pillow\" :love: :love:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.