[Bedok] Primary Schools
eyes2, red swastika is the hottest. temasek odds is still better than red swastika. for me, all within 1km need to ballot that mean if i don’t get in have to go for school which are further
me too. all schools <1km are tough fight. i registered for red swastika cos i need student care for my girl. my 2nd choice is bedok green, but looks like it’s going to be a tough fight in phase 2Cs.
it’s a matter of choice for some lah…
If you reg for the under subscribed school during 2C, you’ll get a place… But if you "try" the hot schools first, and if don’t get then try the previously under subscribed schools at 2C supp… then… it’ll be tough lor… coz you may need to ballot at 2C supp. -
my dd didnt get in… sob sob
heard from my hb that some PRs got in… just don’t understand, why should singaporeans be in the same phase as PRs.? disappointed -
i didn’t specify clearly… my dd didn’t manage to get into red swastika
swpf:
i didn't specify clearly....... my dd didn't manage to get into red swastika
Hi Hi! :hugs: to you...look forwards and plan your next step for the nearest convenient school for your child.... -
Backup plan is st anthony canossian.
hi everyone,
im new here, need some advise... my ds didnt get in to RSS during ballot today
can someone share any comments for Opera Estate Pri and East Coast Pri?
thanks.. -
My girl oso wasnt successful in yesterday’s balloting in RSS. I’m planning for either bedok green or st anthony in phase 2Cs. Bedok Green is oso "hot" this yr, definitely need to ballot again in phase 2Cs…Stress!
wlml:
Hello wlml,hi everyone,
im new here, need some advise... my ds didnt get in to RSS during ballot today
can someone share any comments for Opera Estate Pri and East Coast Pri?
thanks..
:hi5: that you have come up with your plan for Phase 2C Supplementary. Looking at the MOE Summary for Bedok area - think you are very safe for either of the above options :snuggles: :hugs:
http://www.moe.gov.sg/education/admissions/primary-one-registration/vacancies/index.php#bedok
Good Luck to you!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.