Mummy buds' Heyloo all!
Just woke up at noon? Buds, you sure are one \"good life\" SAHM!!You wish me too early..
I just woke up.
Pen88n:
All of you (plus little ones) must Be Sleeping like a BB ....
Just woke up at noon? Buds, you sure are one \"good life\" SAHM!!buds:
You wish me too early..
I just woke up.

in this :snooze: :snooze: weather .... -
Wow, WCM, you made me feel so :snooze: after lunch!!! I wanna go :snooze: later..... :evil:
wow nice weather to :snooze:buds:
You wish me too early..
I just woke up.
Ooops....your W just fell asleep with me :snooze: :rotflmao:
buds-jie passing the ....
:snooze: :snooze: bugs Around ....

Wei wei wei.. :rant: You all oni noe wat time i woke up leh..
Nobody asked wat time i got to finally sleep! :rant:
Aaaahhh.. but yes, still lucky nevertheless.
Cos buds_chubs woke up late.. i oso woke up late.. since no
need to wake up early to go to work. Rainy day some more.. :please: -
knowing buds jie.... u shd be only falling asleep in the wee hrs of the morning like 5 or 6am... cos i remembered mention u are nt that kind to sleep early or rather no chance to sleep early... something like that...

Yup poppy15... very wee wee hours Wee Willie Winkie wouldn't approve of.

sounds like rub a dub dub... 3 men in a tub! -
:scratchhead: Rub-A-Dub-Dub? :scratchhead:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.