Cos hot weather lagi more lethargic. Best way to counter that is to up activity level. Having said that, my ds and i r the only :siao: using the pool under hot 12 noon sun :oops:
If it is too hot, I stay indoors, if it is those windy and \"just nice\" sun then I would head outSeenByIceQueen:
Got so hot meh? Aiya you all too dowager alr :rotflmao: i see sun like that my DS and i shiok only hehe.. Go swim, cycle, kick ball. But now i not doing anything cept llls with you guys :rotflmao:
you are too outdoorsy
I used to be in my younger days but slack since -
Erm... *looking around* now i am the only :siao: llls to myself.. Time to go take medicine

Where where... can I tag along.. :please:
organized by work place, if say the place wait too obvious le :siam:
SeenByIceQueen:
Aiya.. Forgot to buy. Tmr must buy.. Hi all, just back. Took ds out for dinner at hooters and ice cream for mini celebration with my sisters. Told ds the girls at hooters are sexy and he said ewww!! Lol.. :rotflmao:[/quote]Really missed their spicy wings. Hv not been there since my dd1. Now can't bring both dd1 n 2, scare my dd1 will try 2 imitate them n pestering me to get her a Mini hooters uniform. As 4 dd2, scare she will cry 4 milk the moment we see the girls. Furthermore, scare my hb will compare their figure with mine. ๆณๅฝๅนด, my waistline is only 18inches. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]Hi pals! Back from mini celebration. Congrats to sbiq and essential too! Sbiq so lucky, first to b called!
Ya told her to buy lottery lieow... -
SeenByIceQueen:
Hm... construction..
No backyard la. Balcony also pathetic :rotflmao: but my project has gd size pool and huge playarea where lots of kids go cycle and stuff.
ectanz:
Really missed their spicy wings. Hv not been there since my dd1. Now can't bring both dd1 n 2, scare my dd1 will try 2 imitate them n pestering me to get her a Mini hooters uniform. As 4 dd2, scare she will cry 4 milk the moment we see the girls. Furthermore, scare my hb will compare their figure with mine. ๆณๅฝๅนด, my waistline is only 18inches. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]
Aiya.. Forgot to buy. Tmr must buy.. Hi all, just back. Took ds out for dinner at hooters and ice cream for mini celebration with my sisters. Told ds the girls at hooters are sexy and he said ewww!! Lol.. :rotflmao:SeenByIceQueen:
Ya told her to buy lottery lieow...
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
SeenByIceQueen:
Erm... *looking around* now i am the only :siao: llls to myself.. Time to go take medicine

:rotflmao: not :siao: happen to me too.. just replying by myself..
Went to settle bb for her nap...
Now back again.. -
:rotflmao:SeenByIceQueen:

:rotflmao: not :siao: happen to me too.. just replying by myself..
Went to settle bb for her nap...
Now back again.. -
you pm me.. :evil:Castle House:
Where where... can I tag along.. :please:
organized by work place, if say the place wait too obvious le :siam:
ectanz:
ๆณๅฝๅนด, my waistline is only 18inches. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Tell me about it.. :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.