I also don hv...
hello!CayennePepper:
Hi everyone!
Wow, all these talk of ice cream... making me :drool:
I think I have Udders ice cream somewhere in the freezer...

everyone has ice cream except me 
coz she has a really good shi fu :siam: :rotflmao:[/quote]I am not the shi Fu hor... :pokeeye:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]M physically llls w my sis, fren n dh.. & virtually llls w all of u..

Win alrdy lor.. U r the real dowager... :evil:
:thankyou: read it.
http://www.allergicchild.com/tree_nut_allergies.htmkabalevsky:
as in grow on trees? hazelnuts and walnuts grow on trees too right?
just curious what is the component that causes allergy.
quite confusing huh, all the labels and categories... coconut is fine for you? -
you stay at pasir panjang?
Should have look for u.. :evil: west coast park also consider near to me.. :evil: -
Older car that will break down one la..
omg :rotflmao: what is unreliable car ???bigsnoopy:
Yes if u have a reliable car... -
ya i am ok with coconut
quite confusing huh, all the labels and categories... coconut is fine for you?
i have a whole list of allergies :faint: , so take everything in moderation.. even ice cream can only take a small portion coz i am mildy lactose intolerant... -
Older car that will break down one la..[/quote]
omg :rotflmao: what is unreliable car ???Kissgurami:
Yes if u have a reliable car...
new car.. bo battery will also die halfway ... :rotflmao:
yet.. you love to eat... :faint:
ya i am ok with coconutkabalevsky:
quite confusing huh, all the labels and categories... coconut is fine for you?
i have a whole list of allergies :faint: , so take everything in moderation.. even ice cream can only take a small portion coz i am mildy lactose intolerant... -
I prefer Udders leh, smoother a little bit more...
island creamery nicer or udders?
catching up.... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
I didn't miss this.. :spank: :nunchuk: :razz:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.