SeenByIceQueen:
:faint: very the fat wor....
Melt alr also not bad leh. Can have milkshake
Finally finish chasing the thread.*pant* *pant*..
GOOD MORNING everyone
SeenByIceQueen:
Oh so u west coast la! :evil: :evil: :rotflmao:[/quote]Just asking why don't guess west coast.. :faint: also can be clementi or dover wat... :evil: or even holland :evil:
why everyone guess pasir panjang leh.. Why cannot be west coast?bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SeenByIceQueen\"]
U stay pasir panjang ah? :evil: :evil: -
But nice leh.. I love the milkshakes fr billy bombers. Shiok! :drool:
:faint: very the fat wor....SeenByIceQueen:
Melt alr also not bad leh. Can have milkshake
SeenByIceQueen:
Why ur name not in the thread? Trying to be wu wu queen har... :evil:Finally finish chasing the thread.*pant* *pant*..
GOOD MORNING everyone
Just asking why don't guess west coast.. :faint: also can be clementi or dover wat... :evil: or even holland :evil:[/quote]Ya hor.. Holland. Why din i think of that.. :scratchhead: U said west but not v west.. Hmm..
Oh so u west coast la! :evil: :evil: :rotflmao:SeenByIceQueen:
why everyone guess pasir panjang leh.. Why cannot be west coast? -
Good morning everyone
Heavy rain at JW...so shiok if can nua on bed
but too bad, got to send ds to Chinese class...now having my nasi lemak at old town :evil: -
Haha.. 7 month must blend in with the theme mah
Why ur name not in the thread? Trying to be wu wu queen har... :evil:SeenByIceQueen:
Finally finish chasing the thread.*pant* *pant*..
GOOD MORNING everyone
But serioisly i also dunno why. I tried to adjust my settings alr but still wu wu leh.. Erm.. Maybe really 'atmosphere' hor *looks around nervously* :nailbite: -
SeenByIceQueen:
That's why! Suitable for Type A dowagers!!
:scared: wat car is that? Sounds atas wor...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SeenByIceQueen\"]
Low profile ah.. Mmm.. Copen? :evil:
[/quote] :faint: surf n saw the car lieow.. This one is high profile car lor...
Morning peipei! Ta pow for me can? :evil: :evil:Good morning everyone
Heavy rain at JW...so shiok if can nua on bed
but too bad, got to send ds to Chinese class...now having my nasi lemak at old town :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.