:faint: surf n saw the car lieow.. This one is high profile car lor...[/quote]Not mainstream big brand mah.. So low profile lor. But still atas enuf for a dowager :rotflmao:
That's why! Suitable for Type A dowagers!!SeenByIceQueen:
:scared: wat car is that? Sounds atas wor...
SeenByIceQueen:
Can...I get DHL deliver to u later..
Morning peipei! Ta pow for me can? :evil: :evil:peipei73:
Good morning everyone
Heavy rain at JW...so shiok if can nua on bed
but too bad, got to send ds to Chinese class...now having my nasi lemak at old town :evil: -
Morning peipei73, your girl has Chinese class at Tien Hsia JP Branch?Good morning everyone
but too bad, got to send ds to Chinese class...now having my nasi lemak at old town :evil:
Nasi Lemak at Old Town? I can walk over to join you now! :evil: :evil: -
Can...I get DHL deliver to u later..[/quote] But dhl slow leh... :rotflmao:
Morning peipei! Ta pow for me can? :evil: :evil:SeenByIceQueen:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]Good morning everyone
but too bad, got to send ds to Chinese class...now having my nasi lemak at old town :evil: -
Yes, mummy champ...come join me
Morning peipei73, your girl has Chinese class at Tien Hsia JP Branch?peipei73:
Good morning everyone
but too bad, got to send ds to Chinese class...now having my nasi lemak at old town :evil:
Nasi Lemak at Old Town? I can walk over to join you now! :evil: :evil:
:rahrah: :rahrah: thanks for the offer but am \"naughing\" in front of the P.C.
SeenByIceQueen:
But dhl slow leh... :rotflmao:[/quote]Huh?! DHL slow?! Then I deliver myself :evil:
Can...I get DHL deliver to u later..peipei73:
[quote=\"SeenByIceQueen\"]
Morning peipei! Ta pow for me can? :evil: :evil: -
No pro...we can arrange some other time
:rahrah: :rahrah: thanks for the offer but am \"naughing\" in front of the P.C.peipei73:

Ha ha anyone knows DHL , deliver half way lost
Huh?! DHL slow?! Then I deliver myself :evil:[/quote]Really ah? :evil: :evil:
But dhl slow leh... :rotflmao:SeenByIceQueen:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]
Can...I get DHL deliver to u later..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.