Castle House, bigsnoopy came in at 11pm.... after rewards maybe?
:faint: forget wat I post is it... DD sleep close to 11pm so need to settle her then come in... -
:pokeeye: :razz:Kissgurami:
Castle House, bigsnoopy came in at 11pm.... after rewards maybe?
she needs to catch up... :rotflmao: -
Gd nite n sweet dream\"\"\"\"ai koon liao :snooze:
Good night...castle, kiss, bigsnoopy, n everyone..... -
OIC...
JP2, near Ntuc xtra
good nightz..ai koon liao :snooze:
Good night...castle, kiss, bigsnoopy, n everyone.....
sweet dreams.. -
Good nite! :hugs:ai koon liao :snooze:
Good night...castle, kiss, bigsnoopy, n everyone..... -
You wont la. More to love, more to grab
:shock: then I think I am about to lose... :faint:Kissgurami:
if i dont lose weight, I will lose husband :stupid:
Ya.. Matured when I m 3 lor..
no offence but I must be looking matured from 1 year old onwardsCastle House:
:shock: put on earrings.. will make one look mature.. :skeptical:
woo.. hooo.... you put on earrings at a young age... vain huh...
no offence but I must be looking matured from 1 year old onwardsCastle House:
:shock: put on earrings.. will make one look mature.. :skeptical:
:shock: really... something new to me..
:scared: the hole will not closed if pierce during young age even if u don't put on any earrings. But pierce at teens then very easy for the hole to close leh... Personal experience...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.