SeenByIceQueen:
Having nasi lemak at old town cos someone's nasi lemak came VERY late last night

At jurong point? -
SeenByIceQueen:
Just finishedpeipei73:
[quote=\"SeenByIceQueen\"]Having nasi lemak at old town cos someone's nasi lemak came VERY late last night

Haha...paiseh la...
U go with mummy champ? Tot she want to take nasi lemak too...
*rub rub pat pat tummy*[/quote]A satisfied queen right?
Mummy meow:
ya like living our dream childhood through my kid....
Now kids have all the fun, parents have to do da work....
At least celebrate their birthday twice or more :siao: once at home and once in school... :moneyflies: :moneyflies:
During our time, if we tell our parents, we want this and that... think only get our ears pulled/scoldings/worse, date with Mr CANE...
I guess, i am giving all what i yearned to have as a kid to my kids now?? Only thing is, i am \"paying\" 3 times as i have 3 kids :imdrowning: -
Mummy meow:
i usually get faber castell or crayola for my dds... i like the colors, nice, bright and vibrant..[/quote]I also got crayola for DD.
I buy mine from popular.. no brand type......Kissgurami:
Check w u ppl.. wat kind of colour pencils or crayons do u buy for ur kids to use for colouring? -
Yes hehehehehe!!!![/quote]Finally saw ur post lieow.. Sleep until so late?bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]Maybe the rest are still zzz....kekeke
:yikes: all take AL to nua on bed... So good.. -
Mummy meow:
I am sure u r not the only one calling nonstop
i called more than 1 dozen times to my original sch of choice (KSPPS)... i started calling from day one of phase 1 registration.... :oops: :oops:Kissgurami:
they are probably worrying.... I can imagine that feeling..
couldn't sleep properly during the days towards P2C... couldn't believe I was so scared and stressed over it... worried sick over the number of applicants...
heng the sch didn't say \" you again\" when I called...
The lady didnt say \"u again\" but can tell she hear until sian le... must be thinking i :siao: :siao:
Mummy meow:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: u scared wu wu crawl out sleep beside u??[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: you are all :siao:
Nuh, not that heavy to cause a dent but more of my bed is on the floor without those bedframe...Kissgurami:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
wow.. then you must be pretty heavy.... :roll:
err it is stupid but I am afraid of wu wu under the bed so my bed has always been on those low level type... :oops: -
She Christian so don't believe in wu wu la...[/quote]I believe! Just not superstitious.
:rotflmao:tigger88:
She is high profile trying to be low profile but cannot make it... :evil: :siam:
But seriously Queen...you moving hse on 7th mth? -
:razz: *run away*
say I :siao: ... :spank: :nunchuk:SeenByIceQueen:
She :siao: you believe her ah?
But.... Its the truth... :imanangel:[/quote]Come, guai, time to take medicine le. :rotflmao:
:pokeeye:SeenByIceQueen:
She is high profile trying to be low profile but cannot make it... :evil: :siam:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.