Mummy meow:
:thankyou:
Wow!! :congrats:SeenByIceQueen:
Good morning!!! My DS got in to St Stephen
and his name was the first to be picked!! My
are answered. :thankyou: everyone who prayed for me and who wished me luck 
I continue to pray for all who are balloting today. Keep the good news rolling in today and we will ALL get it!
Let's :celebrate: end if today
wlml:
:welcome: :welcome:Hi mummies,
Morng...
I'm new here, my DS is year 2005

Mummy meow:
:thankyou:kabalevsky:
Peipei got in too!!!!! Yay!
Peipei, :congrats: to u too!! -
i agree with u... raising transport costs very fast... change something for the pple will take forever.......... :spank:
aiyo, by the time MOE decides to change the system... my kids wld hv graduated & gotten married... chey...Kissgurami:
hehehe!!
There were news of the balloting in Strait Times today, people calling for re-vamp since there are balloting within 1km -
wlml:
welcome wlml :rahrah: :rahrah:Kissgurami:
[quote=\"wlml\"]Hi mummies,
Morng...
I'm new here, my DS is year 2005

All good with P1 registration?
went for ballot at RSS but I'm unlucky one... nw dun knw which sch to choose
[/quote] :hugs: All the best for 2CS
Hi mummy meow
Thanks n happy belated birthday 2 yr dd. I bet she enjoyed very much in her birthday party.
Yr cupcakes look delicious. Hv tried to bake cake b4 but it ended as kueh. -
went for ballot at RSS but I'm unlucky one... nw dun knw which sch to choose
:hugs: All the best for 2CS[/quote]
:thankyou: -
for me, more like ζ³ε½εΉ΄η:censored: size..... haiz... confirm θ’«ζ―δΈε» :gloomy:ectanz:
ζ³ε½εΉ΄, my waistline is only 18inches. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Tell me about it.. :rotflmao: -
True. I don't recall I hv celebrated my birthday b4 when I was young. Only hv new clothing during Chinese new year
ya like living our dream childhood through my kid....Mummy meow:
Now kids have all the fun, parents have to do da work....
At least celebrate their birthday twice or more :siao: once at home and once in school... :moneyflies: :moneyflies:
During our time, if we tell our parents, we want this and that... think only get our ears pulled/scoldings/worse, date with Mr CANE...
I guess, i am giving all what i yearned to have as a kid to my kids now?? Only thing is, i am \"paying\" 3 times as i have 3 kids :imdrowning:
Next time kiss announce go there, castle, min, sahm tan n me all go n we all hv our 3 kiddie tag along. Then when we spot kiss will quiz her: who am I? Mcq, got 4 options.[/quote]
:yikes: scary.. just talking abt you nia.. then u wu wu out..Castle House:
[quote=\"MintyMin
Excuse me? Pal i also haf 3 little kiddos leh :evil:
Thought you somewhere liao.. still can log in... :rotflmao:
You didn't ask abt the BBQ ma..
can i join in the fun too? me also 1ds and 2dds...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.