Mummy WCW Reporting!
Hiiiiiiiiiipy HAPPY HOLIDAY WCW
the niang naing become kiddo in holiday mood liao :boogie: :boogie:thanks kiddo niang niang

u 2 have a great one -
so long u know where to slow down & avoid the camera can liao.... shhhh... the msia traffic police.. loves to eat snake one...
:slapshead: :slapshead: Poppy, Not Eat Snake ....
Makan .... Suap -la!
Link to the Brxxx .... Word ....
no summon lah
2.5hrs from KL?Funx3:
The trip was great but hv motion sickness when I came back cos boss was driving too quickly... He can arrive Singapore in 2.5hrs from KL.. :faint:. But I am alright now..
Never Kena Summon -meh?
M'sian Traffic Police Esp'ly Luv ....
To Book Spore Cars ....
Thought they Never Miss!

extra income for them
[/quote]Poppy Sis, See?
Sista WCW .... understand the M'sian Traffic Police Mentality Better ....
They Go For ....
WIN-WIN Situation!
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
orghβ¦
:yikes: :yikes: so happy can see Fireworks at sista WCW's house! :rahrah: :rahrah:
today i super busy! :gloomy: :sad:
In fact...I want to do my own work but people keep coming to give me their work! :frustrated: :stompfeet: -
:snuggles: :hugs: :thankyou: :thankyou: My house so colourful leh....and many many sotong swimming around!

u go choose one sotong lah, then u can ask ksi help u or u do on ur own as avatar

:rotflmao: :rotflmao: I think I am what my present avatar says about me - always blur blur, eyes rolling around - sotong champion! :oops: :oops: -
hahaha but u not as blur... v misleading lei haha
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: my sense of direction no good, for sue - that why last time leads you all around Marina Barrage, Marina Square, Marina Bay Sands...haha...finally to the right place - Marina Floating Platform! :rahrah:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.