hehe... nope on leave today... that's why out the whole day....

tigger88:
ya man!!! :hi5:
But the boys' uniform not so nice leh...I still prefer Anderson's one..Like their black socks and black shoes. No need wash so hard like those white ones...Too bad failed balloting...:(
i find many schools that have nice girls' uniform have horrid boys ones. ugh.
and then i dislike white shoes extremely too! the shoes can be washed and cleaned really nice (trained ds1 to wash since start of P1) but right on Mon after school it'd be dirty! and you can't blame the child cos they play during recess and with soccer and all that kicking, how to keep the shoes spotless white?!?
i think they should just change to black shoes! -

oh! hehe, sweet, enjoyed your day? -
Yar taiwanese model. Chinese version of snow white :evil:
If i am not wrong. it's the taiwan model right?Castle House:
Who is Lin Chih Ling?
From today till 10th.. free previews for all channels..
Njoy...
:yikes: Is that a hypnotic method to get her to sleep early?
She is still awake but making her write a sentence for 100 times before she can sleep... So I am free now...Castle House:
Hi kabby..
kids sleep liao.
snoopy.. thought your girl sleep around 11pm.. today early? -
you have super long leave hor, so good. i have no starhub lei.
Today Starhub having free channels.... yeah!
Caught Wu Xia... majiam like CSI + Kung Fu... bloody... quite corny. Caught Also caught Planet of Apes... so so... quite bloody too.
ya me too, took only sec 1 & 2. didn't have a choice. but i did enjoy it.
I thought it is compulsory for Sec 1 & 2 to take h.econ...ectanz:
Me too take H.Econ but only in Sec 1 n 2. Force to choose H.Econ as per my mum's instruction. She said girl must know how to cook...but still not as gd.
super tired....Castle House:

oh! hehe, sweet, enjoyed your day? -
SeenByIceQueen:
Aiyoh.. Snow white, blonde hair, blue eyes leh! Dont try so hard la. Can look like lin chih ling also very chio bu what? :rotflmao:[/quote]Wear wig la n got blue contact lens ma... :evil: :evil:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SeenByIceQueen\"]Starhub what channels free? Snoopy wanna look like snow white ah? Ermm unless u AM la.. If nit, easier to look like lin chih ling :imcool:
How u know cannot? Maybe i mixed leh... :razz: I am very fair one hor.... -
SeenByIceQueen:
:yikes: Is that a hypnotic method to get her to sleep early?[/quote]Her punishment la..
She is still awake but making her write a sentence for 100 times before she can sleep... So I am free now...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]Hi kabby..
kids sleep liao.
snoopy.. thought your girl sleep around 11pm.. today early?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.