SeenByIceQueen:
Then can marry rich handsome prince ma... :evil:
:faint: die die want to me AM snow white. :slapshead: -
Her punishment la..[/quote]Orh.. Snoopy mummy so fierce :nailbite:
:yikes: Is that a hypnotic method to get her to sleep early?SeenByIceQueen:
She is still awake but making her write a sentence for 100 times before she can sleep... So I am free now... -
:rotflmao: :imsorry: u the dowager! U the snow white! U the chio bu! :udawoman:
I think she looks quite old leh.. I look younger than her lor... :evil: -
SeenByIceQueen:
Like that call fierce... You haven't seen worse yet... :evil: :evil:
Orh.. Snoopy mummy so fierce :nailbite: -
Ermm... Hate to remind u but i think too late for u to marry prince alr :rotflmao:
Then can marry rich handsome prince ma... :evil:SeenByIceQueen:
SeenByIceQueen:
But of course
:rotflmao: :imsorry: u the dowager! U the snow white! U the chio bu! :udawoman:bigsnoopy:
I think she looks quite old leh.. I look younger than her lor... :evil:
http://www.glitter-graphics.com -
wah, wat did you do? :evil:[/quote]bring the kids out.. jalang jalang.. here and there..
super tired....Castle House:
[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]
oh! hehe, sweet, enjoyed your day? -
:faint:
I think she looks quite old leh.. I look younger than her lor... :evil: -
SeenByIceQueen:
Ermm... Hate to remind u but i think too late for u to marry prince alr :rotflmao:[/quote]Anything is possible.. Think Prince Charles.... :evil: :evil:
Then can marry rich handsome prince ma... :evil:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SeenByIceQueen\"]
Serious... I think she looks older than her actual age... maybe because of the make up... Make up will make u age.....
:faint:bigsnoopy:
I think she looks quite old leh.. I look younger than her lor... :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.