ya.. quite a few of us are the only mummy here.. when the school we registered is actually quite a 'hot' and 'popular' school..
I am the only PLMGS mummy here also, still doing okLingbel:
Clementi mummy low profile leh, nobody in this thread
what is it you want to ask? -
Daddy Lee.. seem quite weak...Castle House:
The theme for this year.. is about family.. so the storyline..
:hi5: , wondering if they are also re-uniting Lee Daddy and Lee son also... -
Hi, I realize my girl, (she is dec’05), is not as advance as her peer. Many times conversation with her still dun make much sense. (eg, she will says yesterday, I got.sushi for Lunch)… But it’s actually last Sunday, we had sushi for dinner. Am I just being too paraiod? Or this is really a concern…how to go primary school like that…very worrying leh…
:shock: your pain tolerance very high...
Opposite for me leh... I remember I can get up the next day to reg for DD lieow... Can even walk all the way leh... Later I heard from people really depends on whether the wound can close fast or not.. Lucky mine not painful at all...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SeenByIceQueen\"]
I think it takes more guts to go for c section wor.. :nailbite: injections alr freak me out. Let alone cutting me up.. :faint:
True as it also depends on the skills of the gynae..[/quote]Actually my pain tolerance level very low... -
SeenByIceQueen:
Hungry... Go and fry chicken wings to eat. Tty all in a while :siam:
:scared: this hour... fried chicken wings.. :skeptical: -
Sometimes.. we take for granted that our love ones will always be there for us..[/quote]Maybe I am the giving side n not on the receiving end...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]The theme for this year.. is about family.. so the storyline..
Why choose this theme har? Ma chiam we need to be reminded to love our family... Er... Don need reminding lor... -
SeenByIceQueen:
I did natural and 4 hours later was up and abt..nurses scold me say i bo see diam.. :razz:
what is bo see diam?
can't sit still....
Lingbel:
Hi, I realize my girl, (she is dec'05), is not as advance as her peer. Many times conversation with her still dun make much sense. (eg, she will says yesterday, I got.sushi for Lunch).... But it's actually last Sunday, we had sushi for dinner. Am I just being too paraiod? Or this is really a concern....how to go primary school like that.....very worrying leh.....
No worries.. she will catch up soon.. -
Daddy Lee.. seem quite weak...[/quote]Ya... is it compulsory for them to attend?Kissgurami:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]The theme for this year.. is about family.. so the storyline..
:hi5: , wondering if they are also re-uniting Lee Daddy and Lee son also... -
Restless. Literally translated, no time still.SeenByIceQueen:
I did natural and 4 hours later was up and abt..nurses scold me say i bo see diam.. :razz:
what is bo see diam?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.