Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Clubs for parents with similar age children
    31.0k Posts 153 Posters 5.2m Views 1 Watching
      Lingbel

I am really too relac mummy liao...

:hi5: I get stressed reading all these also :oops:

It depends, if u are a patience mummy that can sit down and work with ur kids, perhaps u can prepare them itself...get those assessment book from popular, do with them, it's equally good and cheap. As for me, I am a lazy and no patience mummy, so rather, doing assessment with my dd and get angry, frustrated and made my girl cry, I guess, I 'sub-contract' out to tuition center.

Castle House

I am really too relac mummy liao...

:hi5: I get stressed reading all these also :oops:

:hi5: but at least you still send them to a few.. me.. gonnot...

SeenByIceQueen

SeenByIceQueen:

This year alone alr moving 2nd time.. :faint:

:shock: why need to move house...

Aiya long story.. Even for this llls club. :rotflmao:
          Ok change subject :siam:

Castle House

SeenByIceQueen:

you laugh! If you dd say that see whether u laugh or not. πŸ˜“
            πŸ˜† you never die.. say this to Type A dowager..

• bigsnoopyB Offline
              bigsnoopy

ectanz:
              Lingbel:

Why stop CMA? She don't like it? If she can read alrdy, then don't point going to more reading program.. U should go for something like comprehension program...

Long story, I realize CMA fees different, $250 in jurong east center, $280 in Jurong West safra. Not too happy to pay $30 extra. Plus she is going to primary 1 soon, there will have home work, dun want to tired her up

R u serious? All this while, I am paying $280. Me too hv this concern whether it will b too much 4 my dd1 when entering P1. However i was told by 1 mummy in NCPS to hold off my decision of withdrawing her from CMA. Sometimes the kids are able to cope with school works even they attended enrichment classes.[/quote]
              Very true... If I say DD timetable here, kiss n castle house going to :faint: straight away... :evil:

Lingbel

U just started is it? If that’s the case, then change if u really want to… A bit wasted if u are alrdy in the middle of it…[/quote][/quote][/quote]

Ya, I started for 1 year. Main purpose is to have my girl sit down, concentrate, cause the most complain I got from teacher, the attention span is short, so I hope abacus will help. Now that she is going to primary school, I hope to stop her, as they are too much homework for her

SeenByIceQueen

SeenByIceQueen:

Yar lor.. This morning i just told him he cannot laze in bed every morning when he goes to p1. Guess what he said? Oh.. In that case, i'll laze in bed every morning for the rest of this year.. :slapshead:

smart boy.. πŸ˜†

You mean lazy boy. But cannot blame him also... I also like to laze in bed :rotflmao:

Castle House

Lingbel:

I guess, I 'sub-contract' out to tuition center.
                    that is also true.. :rotflmao:

SeenByIceQueen

SeenByIceQueen:

πŸ˜† you never die.. say this to Type A dowager..

:razz: :siam:

• bigsnoopyB Offline
                        bigsnoopy

SeenByIceQueen:

Actually I will also laugh if DD say that... Kids are innocent ma.. I am only strict on academic but when come to play n nonsense I am also very crazy... My theory is work before play and if u work u work hard.. But if u play u also play hard...

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 1216 / 3099