Mummy Poppy15 saying hi
muahahha… DH shut his mouth by asking him eat his popcorn instead… after the show then ask…
cos transformers gt cartoon last time mah... so all kids know such shows exists... donch nid PG lah.... kids know themselves cannot transform one lah...so many different type :faint:
but i was surprised transformer wasnt rated as PG or PG13 -
oh....
i also donch know hw the gahmen do the rating... i wonder next time got shows rated PG70 or nt... wait old folks watch liao breatheless...
Wow, now kids very 幸福. <13yo can go cinema themselves.PG is any age can watch, with or without adts accompanying... PG13 must hv adts accompanying.. i think so..
so lets say if u are a bunch of 10 years old, u cannot watch shows rated PG13.. cos u donch hv any adts with u...
then also M18... under 18 years old cannot watch... i think even with adt also cannot... -
i donch think they watch movie, only buy the popcorn (if they vh the $$ lah)
no lei, i mean the recent one... we watched 3d lah, the human got busted and everything fly ard... :sick:[/quote]I think the rating was not launch yet.
cos transformers gt cartoon last time mah... so all kids know such shows exists... donch nid PG lah.... kids know themselves cannot transform one lah...poppy15:
[quote=\"WCW\"]so many different type :faint:
but i was surprised transformer wasnt rated as PG or PG13 -
:rotflmao:oh....
i also donch know hw the gahmen do the rating... i wonder next time got shows rated PG70 or nt... wait old folks watch liao breatheless...
185 posts to go! :rahrah: :rahrah:
Deadline: 7.00Pm, 10 August 2011! :evil: :evil: -
i donch think they watch movie, only buy the popcorn (if they vh the $$ lah)
The 1st time I brought DS to a show & bought a pk of popcorn. After he finished the popcorn, he fell asleep. :roll: -
WHAT!?!!?!...... :skeptical:185 posts to go! :rahrah: :rahrah:
Deadline: 7.00Pm, 10 August 2011! :evil: :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.