Erβ¦ Ur friend must be filthy richβ¦[/quote]
No lah, average only. She complained she hv to do more OT in order to sustain such expenses. -
ectanz:
Er... Ur friend must be filthy rich....
No lah, average only. She complained she hv to do more OT in order to sustain such expenses.[/quote]
I am also the type that is willing to spend $ widely on kids education. I think that's the only thing I can do for them..dun have tons of $$ for them to inherit...so education is the best investment on them -
M bak!!!!! :imanisland:
Saw a few new nicks.. Welcome all new parents!!!
Wah liew.. all the tok abt enrichment.. i also super slack one.. my DS also can't tok clearly n properly.. he also yr end bb.. n in d end DD1 progress better den him.. but well.. i juz take it easy lor.. Too ez till BigSnoopy can't tahan me.. :evil: -
Mummy meow:
Next time kiss announce go there, castle, min, sahm tan n me all go n we all hv our 3 kiddie tag along. Then when we spot kiss will quiz her: who am I? Mcq, got 4 options.[/quote]can i join in the fun too? me also 1ds and 2dds...
:yikes: scary.. just talking abt you nia.. then u wu wu out..kabalevsky:
[quote=\"Castle House\"][quote=\"MintyMin
Excuse me? Pal i also haf 3 little kiddos leh :evil:
Thought you somewhere liao.. still can log in... :rotflmao:
You didn't ask abt the BBQ ma..
Yes of coz u can!!! :rotflmao: -
Mummy meow:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
reviewing with maid...? performance review?
yupz.. performance review.. so ma fan hor.. but bo bian.. u dun review she dun tell u wat she not happy abt.. coz i not happy she beat my DD2, even though my DD2 started first.. so gave her LAST WARNING tat she cannot beat my kids!! :mad:
So ok lor..
:hugs: i understand what u mean.. no matter what happens we expect the maids NOT to raise their hands at our kids... but since it has happened, we will need to WARN the maids against it.
such a bummer just before the long weekend... have to be home to see her black face somemore :frustrated:
Hope all is well with you already..[/quote]M ok lah.. i juz ignore the black face lor..
i told her.. u dun wan.. u can go bak.. i can aws get another.. :evil:
:congrats: to MintyMin, Champion, Castle House and Kiss on your GM3
:thankyou: SAHM_TAN!!! -
So confirm and chop older than me lor....
you also xmm huh.... :rotflmao:
No la not younger than m2m2.. She is 30 right.. So in between 30 to 36 lor.... :evil: :evil:[/quote]Castle House:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]So confirm and chop older than me lor....
you also xmm huh.... :rotflmao:
U keep using me as ur benchmark ah.. -
hee..my DD also year end bb...thats why i super worrying about her when she goes P1 next yearM bak!!!!! :imanisland:
Saw a few new nicks.. Welcome all new parents!!!
Wah liew.. all the tok abt enrichment.. i also super slack one.. my DS also can't tok clearly n properly.. he also yr end bb.. n in d end DD1 progress better den him.. but well.. i juz take it easy lor.. Too ez till BigSnoopy can't tahan me.. :evil: -
Picolo:
Actually I am more bothered by the quality of teaching staff. The teachers at the particular branch, even when explaining what they teach, made me want to :snooze:.... how can I expect them to teach my kids if they don't get my respect first... the e&p class size, though is very small, I love it cos my ds get almost 1-1 attention when we only paid for a group class. Both my ds and I liked the teacher and he progressed tremendously over a short period of time. I also feel that their low no of students is attributed to their low publicity... super low profile. Moving forward, if I am to restart him, I would prefer to place him in a class with more students of the same profile, cos it is much harder to sustain the interest when the learning curve gets steep and the kids (& the mummies) will need the support from the group.[/quote]OIC didnt know it's so bad at that outlet leh... Mine is pretty good so i thought the rest about the same... Because it is not difficult to explain the formula..
so it is the no of student that is bothering u... Wat about quality? Did u see how they teach... For me it's the opposite... I always like as little students in the class as possible so that DD can enjoy quality teaching from the teacher... I used to put DD in I can read and there are only 3 student in that time slot (weird hours ma)... She learn much more lor because of all the attention she get from the teacher...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Picolo\"]
Did that last year when I was doing the screening. I was too lazy to send ds to centres too far away, ie Yishun, Holland V,... heard they are pretty good with lots of students. In the one near my place, they only have pathetic no of classes, and each class prob only have 2-3 students, usu new...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.