Castle House,
Hope your DD1 is feeling better. -
Hi SAHM_TAN
You have been rather quiet…
Everyting ok?
She is still running a fever… just woke up… told her willl need to give her medicine tonight if the fever is still not coming down… -
Hmmmm, I’m wondering if I should arrange all the enrichment / tuition on wkdays. I’m afraid when she’s in upper primary, she might not have time for homewk if I arranged all on wkdays. But I’m also hopping for free wkends for family time and revision. Hmmmmm headache and the timetable will be out soon…Or maybe take 1yr at a time…
Everything is ok, on LOA mahHi SAHM_TAN
You have been rather quiet..
Everyting ok?
She is still running a fever... just woke up... told her willl need to give her medicine tonight if the fever is still not coming down..
busy with home stuff.
Should be every 6hrs? Right now the kids are on the heaty side, so giving them chinese meds, including bb. I prefer Chinese meds when they are not running fever.
Once I had fever and I tried Chinese meds. It worked but very uncomfortable. There was only relieve on the 2nd day. I doubt the kids can take it. -
I am taking one thing at a time… now…
Let him settle down with the BASC first… then new school… before I decide whether to take any other enrichment class…
My 2 girsl are ok with western medicine except my son… he hates it… so can only gives him Chinese medicine… -
Yes...I will let my ds go BASC this dec, to settle down before new school...I am taking one thing at a time.. now..
Let him settle down with the BASC first.. then new school... before I decide whether to take any other enrichment class... -
:hi5: ya... one thing at a time.. then will make plans..
Lingbel:
Ic.. u understand ur anxiety abt it... :hugs:
hee..my DD also year end bb...thats why i super worrying about her when she goes P1 next yearMintyMin:
M bak!!!!! :imanisland:
Saw a few new nicks.. Welcome all new parents!!!
Wah liew.. all the tok abt enrichment.. i also super slack one.. my DS also can't tok clearly n properly.. he also yr end bb.. n in d end DD1 progress better den him.. but well.. i juz take it easy lor.. Too ez till BigSnoopy can't tahan me.. :evil: -
Welcome back.. :snuggles: Got win money bo?MintyMin:
M bak!!!!! :imanisland:
Saw a few new nicks.. Welcome all new parents!!!
Wah liew.. all the tok abt enrichment.. i also super slack one.. my DS also can't tok clearly n properly.. he also yr end bb.. n in d end DD1 progress better den him.. but well.. i juz take it easy lor.. Too ez till BigSnoopy can't tahan me.. :evil:
Bo leh.. :moneyflies: :moneyflies: :moneyflies: :sad:
but at least kids all enjoyed themselves..
Cannot alway use this method hor... After a few more time, they will say ok and ask you to sent them back to agent... Must use different ways to deal with these people..MintyMin:
M ok lah.. i juz ignore the black face lor..
i told her.. u dun wan.. u can go bak.. i can aws get another.. :evil:
Yupz i noe wat u mean.. i dun use it often lah.. juz when it is severe..n i told her if she wan to pay xtra money to find new employer.. by all means.. she v stingy w her money one.. so i dun tink she wan tat..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.