:hi5: ya... one thing at a time.. then will make plans..
Lingbel:
Ic.. u understand ur anxiety abt it... :hugs:
hee..my DD also year end bb...thats why i super worrying about her when she goes P1 next yearMintyMin:
M bak!!!!! :imanisland:
Saw a few new nicks.. Welcome all new parents!!!
Wah liew.. all the tok abt enrichment.. i also super slack one.. my DS also can't tok clearly n properly.. he also yr end bb.. n in d end DD1 progress better den him.. but well.. i juz take it easy lor.. Too ez till BigSnoopy can't tahan me.. :evil: -
Welcome back.. :snuggles: Got win money bo?MintyMin:
M bak!!!!! :imanisland:
Saw a few new nicks.. Welcome all new parents!!!
Wah liew.. all the tok abt enrichment.. i also super slack one.. my DS also can't tok clearly n properly.. he also yr end bb.. n in d end DD1 progress better den him.. but well.. i juz take it easy lor.. Too ez till BigSnoopy can't tahan me.. :evil:
Bo leh.. :moneyflies: :moneyflies: :moneyflies: :sad:
but at least kids all enjoyed themselves..
Cannot alway use this method hor... After a few more time, they will say ok and ask you to sent them back to agent... Must use different ways to deal with these people..MintyMin:
M ok lah.. i juz ignore the black face lor..
i told her.. u dun wan.. u can go bak.. i can aws get another.. :evil:
Yupz i noe wat u mean.. i dun use it often lah.. juz when it is severe..n i told her if she wan to pay xtra money to find new employer.. by all means.. she v stingy w her money one.. so i dun tink she wan tat.. -
They say xmm=30yr old ma... I more than 30 so not xmm lor...MintyMin:
U keep using me as ur benchmark ah..
Ic ic.. k lor..
Picolo:
Congrats to Mintymin, Champion, CastleHouse & Kiss! :congrats:[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]:congrats: to MintyMin, Champion, Castle House and Kiss on your GM3
:thankyou: SAHM_TAN!!!
:thankyou: Picolo!! -
:congrats: up a level...[/quote]bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Lingbel\"]This thread is really very active, I use to be not so active, but yestersday start to join this thread and had fruitful conversation with 2005 club KSP...just 1 night only, I prompte from yellow belt to orange belt leh
Hehehe... We yak too much already... Oops...
:evil: someone up so fast juz 3 days when i m away.. :evil:
:congrats: Bigsnoopy!!! -
Today. on leave..
last night... after bb woke up..
DD1 also woke up... and she suddenly run a high fever.. so went to tend to her..
Now, she is having her nap..
Oh dear.. Pal.. hope ur DD1 recover soon.. if can.. go get the water pillow..
:rahrah: welcome back MintyMin :rahrah:
Mawar:
:welcome: Mawar!!!Hi everyone, I have a 2005 year end gal. Previously i visited this site but have not found the time to stay. I have been muddling around as a blur parent while trying to make ends meet. Looking at the active threads, I know I can learn a lot about parenting from all your sharings.
I have an older child too.
Where haf ur registered ur gal? N how old is ur older child?
Come in more often to chat w us...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.