Original one, quality is very good...cos my mum bought one
but too bad no stock when I want to buy. So Bo bian..I bought fr Japan home, it burst itself on sewing part :slapshead: :mad: :stompfeet:
:yikes: take the thing back to complain la and get refund..
ya lor.. u shld leh peipei.. according to WCW.. their quality shld b good leh.. -
you mention before ma.. The graduation n orientation saga... My memory very good hor...
Hw u noe i m gg in Nov?? :evil:
Yupz.. both DDs love the indoor theme park.. but now DS only wan to play animal kaiser.. :skeptical: which i told him tat he might as well stay in sg..
Ur kid too... :slapshead: :stupid: DD also into animal kaiser.. Now they come up with the dinosaur one too... Me having headache looking at animals fight.... -
Thanks but not as fast as you leh... :evil:bigsnoopy:
:evil: someone up so fast juz 3 days when i m away.. :evil:
:congrats: Bigsnoopy!!!
Aiyoz.. u will catch up in no time lah.. small feat for u...
[/quote]Won't la.. U will be faster.. But seriously, I got no time to go to other thread leh... This one and my home thread are more then I can handle....
Not yet. Today steal time to log on :evil: Becos hands itchy and miss you gals and guysSAHM_TAN:
:congrats: bigsnoopy on your GM3
Thanks... Settle ur stuff alrdy? Can llls lieow? :evil:
Your DD is in PM session right? It's also headacheSAHM_TAN:
Hmmmm, I'm wondering if I should arrange all the enrichment / tuition on wkdays. I'm afraid when she's in upper primary, she might not have time for homewk if I arranged all on wkdays. But I'm also hopping for free wkends for family time and revision. Hmmmmm headache and the timetable will be out soon.....Or maybe take 1yr at a time.......
The problem is enrichment schedule not out yet :slapshead: also don't know wat to plan and how to plan... Cos DD enrichment all late afternoon... Either must change to morning or push to at night lieow.. -
Not yet. Today steal time to log on :evil: Becos hands itchy and miss you gals and guysbigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]:congrats: bigsnoopy on your GM3
Thanks... Settle ur stuff alrdy? Can llls lieow? :evil:
[/quote] :love: :snuggles: :hugs:
Your DD is in PM session right? It's also headache[/quote]Ya.. If enrichment is at night, then I must be super mummy lor.. The last time slot for Most enrichment start at 7.30pm... DD ends at 6.30pm.. How to rush wor? Reallly must fly... Not many place have morning enrichment leh... :slapshead:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]Hmmmm, I'm wondering if I should arrange all the enrichment / tuition on wkdays. I'm afraid when she's in upper primary, she might not have time for homewk if I arranged all on wkdays. But I'm also hopping for free wkends for family time and revision. Hmmmmm headache and the timetable will be out soon.....Or maybe take 1yr at a time.......
The problem is enrichment schedule not out yet :slapshead: also don't know wat to plan and how to plan... Cos DD enrichment all late afternoon... Either must change to morning or push to at night lieow.. -
Yup not many places have morning timings.
Ya.. If enrichment is at night, then I must be super mummy lor.. The last time slot for Most enrichment start at 7.30pm... DD ends at 6.30pm.. How to rush wor? Reallly must fly... Not many place have morning enrichment leh... :slapshead:
Even if you can fly, how is your DD going to finish dinner? -
Er... Eat in the car...
Yup not many places have morning timings.bigsnoopy:
Ya.. If enrichment is at night, then I must be super mummy lor.. The last time slot for Most enrichment start at 7.30pm... DD ends at 6.30pm.. How to rush wor? Reallly must fly... Not many place have morning enrichment leh... :slapshead:
Even if you can fly, how is your DD going to finish dinner?
.. That is wat some of the mummies I talk to is doing leh... The grandma behind feeding the kid while mummy drive him to enrichment... :torchme: :faint:
Er... Eat in the car...
Yup not many places have morning timings.SAHM_TAN:
Even if you can fly, how is your DD going to finish dinner?
.. That is wat some of the mummies I talk to is doing leh... The grandma behind feeding the kid while mummy drive him to enrichment... :torchme: :faint:[/quote] :yikes: living the highflier's life at such a young age.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.