you mention before ma.. The graduation n orientation saga... My memory very good hor...MintyMin:
Hw u noe i m gg in Nov?? :evil:
Yupz.. both DDs love the indoor theme park.. but now DS only wan to play animal kaiser.. :skeptical: which i told him tat he might as well stay in sg..
Ur kid too... :slapshead: :stupid: DD also into animal kaiser.. Now they come up with the dinosaur one too... Me having headache looking at animals fight....
eh.. but i din say abt going up to Genting leh.. n tat wasnt in the plan until ytd den was cfmed.. :rotflmao:
Ya.. now both my DDs also into it.. juz tat they not as addicted as DS.. :roll: -
Won't la.. U will be faster.. But seriously, I got no time to go to other thread leh... This one and my home thread are more then I can handle....[/quote]hahaha.. ya.. it is very tiring to run from thread to thread...MintyMin:
Thanks but not as fast as you leh... :evil:
Aiyoz.. u will catch up in no time lah.. small feat for u...
Not yet. Today steal time to log on :evil: Becos hands itchy and miss you gals and guysbigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]:congrats: bigsnoopy on your GM3
Thanks... Settle ur stuff alrdy? Can llls lieow? :evil:
We miss u too leh.. :hugs: :snuggles: -
The way.. the scenario.. is described.. makes me wonder.. is it really .. necessary... to stress our kids like that.. :roll:
Sorry.. no offence.. but I don't remember I attended any.. not even tuition... of course.. I am not a high flier... but still manageable...
I doubt I would stress them too... as long I know they are doing their best ..
:yikes: living the highflier's life at such a young age.[/quote]wah liew.. isn't it very stressful like tat? to rush frm places to places.. cant even haf a proper dinner..
Er... Eat in the car...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
Yup not many places have morning timings.
Even if you can fly, how is your DD going to finish dinner?
.. That is wat some of the mummies I talk to is doing leh... The grandma behind feeding the kid while mummy drive him to enrichment... :torchme: :faint: -
:hi5: pal!! same here..The way.. the scenario.. is described.. makes me wonder.. is it really .. necessary... to stress our kids like that.. :roll:
Sorry.. no offence.. but I don't remember I attended any.. not even tuition... of course.. I am not a high flier... but still manageable...
I doubt I would stress them too... as long I know they are doing their best ..
:hugs: :snuggles:
We miss u too leh.. :hugs: :snuggles: -
YES…definitely miss you…
cos I am talking to a few xmm… makes me so old…
wahahaha… -
:rotflmao: :hugs:YES...definitely miss you..
cos I am talking to a few xmm.. makes me so old..
wahahaha... -
YES...definitely miss you..
cos I am talking to a few xmm.. makes me so old..
wahahaha...
wah liew... :faint:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.