:rotflmao: :hugs:YES...definitely miss you..
cos I am talking to a few xmm.. makes me so old..
wahahaha... -
YES...definitely miss you..
wahahaha...
wah liew... :faint: -
more like the kiasu and kan cheong life... :slapshead:
:yikes: living the highflier's life at such a young age. -
:hugs: welcome back...
:rotflmao: :hugs:Castle House:
YES...definitely miss you..
wahahaha...
Hope your thing settle soon..
Just feed my girl.. the medicine.. her temp went up.. so now needs to monitor le..
Growing up stage.. whenever they have a fever.. means they are growing taller.. -
Oh... So I got good ESP la...
you mention before ma.. The graduation n orientation saga... My memory very good hor...bigsnoopy:
Hw u noe i m gg in Nov?? :evil:
Yupz.. both DDs love the indoor theme park.. but now DS only wan to play animal kaiser.. :skeptical: which i told him tat he might as well stay in sg..
Ur kid too... :slapshead: :stupid: DD also into animal kaiser.. Now they come up with the dinosaur one too... Me having headache looking at animals fight....
eh.. but i din say abt going up to Genting leh.. n tat wasnt in the plan until ytd den was cfmed.. :rotflmao:
Ya.. now both my DDs also into it.. juz tat they not as addicted as DS.. :roll:[/quote] -
I also won't do that la... Not so :siao: la... I m also shock when the grandma told me they did that...The way.. the scenario.. is described.. makes me wonder.. is it really .. necessary... to stress our kids like that.. :roll:
Sorry.. no offence.. but I don't remember I attended any.. not even tuition... of course.. I am not a high flier... but still manageable...
I doubt I would stress them too... as long I know they are doing their best ..
I also won't do that la... Not so :siao: la... I m also shock when the grandma told me they did that...Castle House:
The way.. the scenario.. is described.. makes me wonder.. is it really .. necessary... to stress our kids like that.. :roll:
Sorry.. no offence.. but I don't remember I attended any.. not even tuition... of course.. I am not a high flier... but still manageable...
U sure u wont??? :evil:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]Original one, quality is very good...cos my mum bought one
but too bad no stock when I want to buy. So Bo bian..I bought fr Japan home, it burst itself on sewing part :slapshead: :mad: :stompfeet:
:yikes: take the thing back to complain la and get refund..
ya lor.. u shld leh peipei.. according to WCW.. their quality shld b good leh..[/quote]i throw receipt liao....n not burst on the spot
I am not one of the xmm right?....YES...definitely miss you..
wahahaha... -
I also won't do that la... Not so :siao: la... I m also shock when the grandma told me they did that...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]The way.. the scenario.. is described.. makes me wonder.. is it really .. necessary... to stress our kids like that.. :roll:
U sure u wont??? :evil:
[/quote] :pokeeye: :razz:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.