I received the yellow slip fr sch...tat's all? Just waiting for orientation day on 17 Dec....
Yup, you might rec a letter nearer to the orientation day. -
Tat's y i prefer to sch with morning session :evil: ...[/quote]Me too but no choice leh.. Haven't start single session yet.. Still hv to wait for 2 years...
Yup not many places have morning timings.SAHM_TAN:
Ya.. If enrichment is at night, then I must be super mummy lor.. The last time slot for Most enrichment start at 7.30pm... DD ends at 6.30pm.. How to rush wor? Reallly must fly... Not many place have morning enrichment leh... :slapshead:
Even if you can fly, how is your DD going to finish dinner? -
Everyone fall in liao ah???
So watz for supper today? :evil: -
SeenByIceQueen:
you behaved like one ma.. :siam: and we have admitted that you are...
Me leh? Tot u say i not xmm? Huh? Huh!? :frustrated:Castle House:
YES...definitely miss you..
cos I am talking to a few xmm.. makes me so old..
wahahaha...
:siam: :siam: -
Nope.. shoot up to 39.1.. that's why I gave her the medicine..Castle House:
Just settled my girl..
told her if she is still not feeling well tml.. then no need to go to school...
howz her fever? better?
Came down abit... now monitoring.. if need be.. will stay up to sponge her ... -
:hugs: welcome back...
:rotflmao: :hugs:SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]YES...definitely miss you..
cos I am talking to a few xmm.. makes me so old..
wahahaha...
Hope your thing settle soon..
Just feed my girl.. the medicine.. her temp went up.. so now needs to monitor le..
Growing up stage.. whenever they have a fever.. means they are growing taller..[/quote]Really? Then next time I must measure their height b4 and after the fever
Who is marking attendance.. :rotflmao:Everyone fall in liao ah???
So watz for supper today? :evil:
Just had durian.. now want to vomit.. :sick: too full... -
Nope.. shoot up to 39.1.. that's why I gave her the medicine..MintyMin:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]Just settled my girl..
howz her fever? better?
Came down abit... now monitoring.. if need be.. will stay up to sponge her ...[/quote]
tatz quite high.. but if u bring her to doc.. they sure say is viral.. so i guess bo bian juz sponge her.. if u can get the water pillow soon will b gd.. let her wear socks so tat the fever will not stay up high on the head.. -
Nope.. shoot up to 39.1.. that's why I gave her the medicine..MintyMin:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]Just settled my girl..
howz her fever? better?
Came down abit... now monitoring.. if need be.. will stay up to sponge her ...[/quote]Oh dear. Yes temp. that high must monitor every hr......you take care too. -
SeenByIceQueen:
Oh welcome back sahm and mintymin

Thanks, just in for today, then off again
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.