:spank: :pokeeye: :razz:[/quote]
Bigsnoopy 'jie jie' is older than his mummy lor :rotflmao:SeenByIceQueen:
please la... Ur uncles n aunties all doctors is it? Go n seek advice from the professional and then decide wat to do la... U really xmm leh... :slapshead: And don't say that in front of your DS hor... It will make him feel bad.. Tell him that bigsnoopy jie jie say that there is not wrong with him and he needs practice to master phonics and that's all... :evil:
i telling a fact mah..
Goodnite!DD1 has a HUGE ego faintz and DD2? Listens and worships DD1 hiaz
Me going to kunz le, nitez everyone! Hopefully can llls with you tomorrow :D! -
SeenByIceQueen:
Hmmm... Is that safe to do at home by ourselves?[/quote]I dare not try, becos I do not know how the doc position the tube or how she aim the water into the ear.
She used a syringe, but where the needle is, there's a long thin tube. So water will be pump out through the tube, which is place near the ear hole. When there's enough water, the wax in the ear will flow out. So much of the wax came out. My DS smile and was very happy that both ears were cleared.SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"SeenByIceQueen\"]
:rotflmao: how did the doc 'wash' his ears? My ds also had a big ear wax blocking his left ear. One day after shower i was cleaning his ear and the whole thing came out. Then he said, wow mom, now i can hear u so well..
dunno real or not.. I think kost times he just pretend not to hear me.. 
Good nightDD1 has a HUGE ego faintz and DD2? Listens and worships DD1 hiaz
Me going to kunz le, nitez everyone! Hopefully can llls with you tomorrow :D! -
Me also goon lieow... Will miss u SAHM_Tan... As for the rest llls tomoro....
Goodnite! -
:hi5:
:hi5: then let them be xmm.. hor.. we ok la.. old mama... but no flower eyes yet..SAHM_TAN:
I don't qualify as xmm, I will :oops: to even think about it. I bye bye to xmm long time ago liao
wahahahahahha...... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
I chase the thread until *pant* *pant* then all go :snooze: alr.. :faint:
:rotflmao: ok la, gdnite sahm! Take care castle, u better rest and load on the vits too.
Tty all tmr! ęå®
I think all parents around the world want the best for their kids, some go the enrichment way, some go the happy childhood way. Maybe I too cynical about the school system liao. I just wish......sigh
:hi5:Castle House:
i didn't want to comment much of any countries' education system.. as what works for them.. may not works for us..
Just like individual parents have their thoughts.. way of handling their kids..
As long we know what we are doing.. and for their welfare.. that is good enough...
We can only make decision for them now as they are still dependable on us... doubt they will listen a word from us.. when they are older..
No worry too much.. parents..
But seriously, my friend spooked me out, I asked she is coming bk sg, she said no but she told me Ang mohs are actually more kiasu :yikes: -
Really sleeping now... Good nite...

This one hard to find and u got to try ur luck in parsa malam... Don't think shopping centres have it...[/quote]Interesting, next time if I come across parsa malam, I will ask.....would definitely be useful for this old mama. I might not dig but if there's big wax, at least I can ask doc to \"wash\" heeheeMintyMin:
there is the ear digger with lights.. Once u put it the ear n on the lights then u can see everything lieow...
got ah? where to buy tat?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.