Mummy Champion's Journey with 3 kids

1.7k Posts 38 Posters 359.1k Views 1 Watching
      BlurBee

Hi! Just to share with you all a good bargain here~~~

http://i54.tinypic.com/4t1vnd.jpg\">
      :thankyou: Champ for this lobang. Didn't notice it until u posted. I cut it out liao. 😉

Champion

hello sista... :snuggles:

Hi Poppy! Sorry was unable to log in just now; as usual those M walking walking! :frustrated:

I will continue to 🙏 for your registration today!

Champion

BlurBee:

Hi! Just to share with you all a good bargain here~~~

http://i54.tinypic.com/4t1vnd.jpg\">

:thankyou: Champ for this lobang. Didn't notice it until u posted. I cut it out liao. 😉

Hi! BlurBee! :hi5:
          I bought one tin yesterday lioa so am getting another one today! 😉

Champion

coupon expires 17 August 2011, Next Wed.

Champion

Oh…I see…

BlurBee

Hi! BlurBee! :hi5:

I bought one tin yesterday lioa so am getting another one today! 😉
                I actually bought a tin (900g) on Tues. Now have to buy another 1 (1.8kg) inorder to use this. 😂

Champion

My bb boy finishes the 1.8kg Gain IQ in less than 2 weeks so 1 month I need to purchasr at least 2 tins. 😂

BlurBee

:hi5:

My DS when bb also like that. Drink milk like water, non-stop. Now reduced. 😂

smartmummy

smartmummy:

He always lost stationary at school.Now his father strict to that.He told to him Everyday I will check if don't have then I will call to the T.Now he take some responsibility. :boogie:

well, at the same time also has to check why he lost his stationary, could it be because he lends to his frd n forgotten abt it? if this is the case he is actually sharing n no point scold him. or is it coz someone took his things?
                      sometimes scolding doesnt solve the problem, we have to look into the root cause and ask them. if he takes responsibility now, later he will go back again

as a parent, we ourselves must be responsible of the child's action too, no point scold n scold, end up the child will dislike us instead of treating us with respect 🙂

his reason was his friends always taking and throwing.But at home also he never keep properly.When he study in the table then he go to take a book he bring the pencil along with him then he left the pencil there then he come back with the book then he search where is the pencil? He is not very careful.So now he telling about his friends we informed to the T and warned him also.I think its working out.

Champion

My bb boy finishes the 1.8kg Gain IQ in less than 2 weeks so 1 month I need to purchasr at least 2 tins. 😂

champ, did u join Abbott member? can get points and redeem lei...

I didn't leh 😢 cos last time my mum always helps me buys the milk powder from her place the medical hall cheaper by $5 from NTUC! 😉

Later on we don't want her to be so tired so get on our own 😉

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 98 / 171