Just came back from outside..
weather so hot.. now having headache again.. :slapshead: -
Ah yes... SPI... Next time go Taka check it out...
SPI bag? I wonder to buy also...but DH :rant:Daddy

Yeah... Nua very day...
Btw, what's the school bag brand again? Dw was talking about one brand ard $150... I was like :siao: ...
Orhhh... I know who u referring as xmm... And who's the old aunties....Daddy

Finally back... Lost track of the posts liao...

Wah.. you MIA and nua for so long..
See all the xmm and old aunties missing you....
wahahahha... :rotflmao:
Haha!
:razz: :siam: -
wahahaha... this you read ya...
hahaha -
hi hiβ¦
just 1 night never log onβ¦so many pages to readβ¦wow mian -
yes, will go see see...i saw the designs online, hello kitty designs very nice ler....shld buy for yr DD
Lingbel:
yes...especially night time, runnnnn veryyyyy fasttttttttt :nailbite:hi hi...
just 1 night never log on....so many pages to read....wow mian -
ya...too hot liao....I wonder if can stay in the office till knock off, so shiok.... :evil:Just came back from outside..
weather so hot.. now having headache again.. :slapshead:
u take care ya... -
What's the web by address? My google fail leh... Cannot find :razz:
yes, will go see see...i saw the designs online, hello kitty designs very nice ler....shld buy for yr DDDaddy

The brand is SPI
Yeah... Nua very day...
Btw, what's the school bag brand again? Dw was talking about one brand ard $150... I was like :siao: ...
!
are you getting that? i am skipping it , DD1 :razz: at it :faint:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.